Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Watercolor Tulips

Watercolor Tulips

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Tulips
Review 1 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StudentNurseBrideToBe
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Bothell
State:Washington

My dream invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I knew that my fiance would want something classic and Ive never been an over the top type of person. This had class and elegance and was beautiful without being overwhelming or too much. We added the shimmer to the card to give it a little pop. We ordered it in purple and its the perfect shade. After I submitted my wording and asked for some lines to be moved it took maybe at most 24 hrs and not only was it fixed but they had some capitalization recommendations for me. It was a breeze to work with them and I am so happy and excited to send them out soon!"
Review 2 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sassoula
Date:April 7, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Elegant and simple

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this design from the moment we saw it...We ended up getting this color because it is serene and also matches our wedding destination (Greece)...The order and delivery process were problem-less, and the response time for proof acceptance and submission was very short.
Overall we are very happy with these invitations. They look high-quality, they are beautiful, and at the same time, unassuming. I've already had a couple of positive comments from guests that received them (just sent them out)"
Review 3 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smokey
Date:December 31, 2012

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used the purple color scheme. These invites were even more impressive than I expected. The paper has such QUALITY to it. We also had a photo placed on the back and it looks great. I highly recommend this style. Simple and beautiful. Can't wait to send them to my guests."
Review 4 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KikiM
Date:August 21, 2012

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great invitations: simple and elegant. I received a lot of great comments from people who received them."
Review 5 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by azack
Date:April 18, 2012

So many compliments!

"We used these in purple. The paper quality and printing were beautiful. Many guests have complimented us on the beautiful invitations, one even said it was her favorite of 5 she's received this year. We are very pleased!"
Review 6 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Levis
Date:April 2, 2012

Great look

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the white pearl paper, it is so elegant. The colors look great, it is a quality card."
Review 7 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsDee
Date:March 26, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got this card in the purple color to go with one of my wedding colors. I am extremely pleased with it, and every guest who has received it is impressed. This card is just simple and beautiful."
Review 8 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sierra1231
Date:December 25, 2011
State:Texas

Loved my invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the purple tulips for my wedding invitations. We changed a few words and everything turned out great. The editor noticed I didn't change caps in one area and fixed it then sent it back to me for proof approval. Best thing was it came early and looked great!!"
Review 9 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mary26
Date:June 30, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Love Them!!!!!

Pros: Modern
"I was so blown away by how beautiful this invitation was when it arrived. I had ordered the purple and it was better than anticipated. The paper was thick and looked very modern. The designer was so easy to work with and my proofs were available so quickly and my shipment came SO fast. The customer service is amazing. I've ordered invitations from other websites before and nothing can compare. I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to EVERYONE."
Review 10 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Napoli
Date:May 10, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love this invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone I've talked to has complimented how beautiful and elegant the invitation is. From purchase to delivery this site is the best!"
Review 11 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggie11
Date:April 24, 2011
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are getting married in June and purchased this invitation in purple - they turned out beautiful. Good quality and we have received many compliments. Great choice!!! The invitations arrived quickly within a few days of the order."
Review 12 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fadeaway12a
Date:March 29, 2011
State:Maryland

simple chic

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this invitation, the sample arrived rather quickly and came with a little folder filled with information about different fonts and colors available. The invitation itself is stunning, I ordered the purple color. It was just the right shades of purple! Very good quality. I will be ordering them for my wedding soon!"
Review 13 for Watercolor Tulips
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristaJ
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Vancouver, Canada

Simple and nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card as a sample and I really liked the simplicity of it. The colors are really nice and it is very clear to read. Overall, I think it is quite a nice choice!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Watercolor Tulips
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5