Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dapper Duo

Dapper Duo

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dapper Duo
Review 1 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsS26
Date:May 7, 2013
State:California

Elegant Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the invite with gold text and it turned out beautiful! The quality of the paper and printing was great! I had lots of questions leading up to placing the order and the customer service was outstanding, everyone was very helpful! Me and my fiancé were looking for something simple and elegant and this invatation gave us exactly that! All our family and friends commented how beautiful they turned out!"
Review 2 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntiej
Date:April 20, 2013

Classy Card

Pros: Modern, classy
"The stock of this card is very substantial. Loved the ink used. The design is so classy. The modern edge, makes it very fresh and young. My sister and both daughters really, really liked the invitation. Will be used for my daughter's wedding. Your staff is also extremely nice and helpful. Thank you, Jackie"
Review 3 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 12, 2012

I love it

Pros: Modern
"I love the invitation, but I feel as though the price is a little unreasonable in comparison with other thermography invitations I have found."
Review 4 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jamira
Date:August 18, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Very Pleased

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, understated elegance
"I got these invitations with the gray/charcoal ink. They are simple, classic, and subtle. Exactly the kind of understated elegance I wanted. I could not be more pleased with them. They are an odd size and shape so be prepared to pay a bit more on postage!"
Review 5 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ivy090311
Date:August 15, 2011
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed with the quality of the card! It is gorgeous, and I was very proud to give them out. The thermography is beautiful, and the style is timeless, classic yet edgy. They were delivered when promised which was great since I was in a time crunch. I highly recommend this product and know it will not dissapoint."
Review 6 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MElizabeth
Date:August 8, 2011
City: Charlotte

Simple Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card worked great for us. It was very simple which was what we were aiming for. We dressed it up with a silver cord with white, clear, and metallic glass beads. Great Choice and the thick cardstock is fantastic too!"
Review 7 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TuscanBride
Date:June 27, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Simply Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really liked this beautiful invite. It seems modern, but also classic at the same time, which I love. The square size makes it unique, and I feel it could fit a lot of different wedding themes and styles, because of it's elegance and simplicity. I also LOVE the thermography effect. Dresses it up for sure. I just wish there was a border or a backing to it, but I suppose you could always pay extra to back the invite. Overall, great product. LOVE the font and design."
Review 8 for Dapper Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011

simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"this invite is great for someone looking for a clean and simple invitation. the best way to review this item is to call it crisp and clean. we needed something with a little more personality that's all."