Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

Oh wow! That's what they'll say when they set their eyes upon this beautiful flower set upon a solid background of impressive colors. Artistic and unique, it will mesmerize those who are lucky enough to receive one. Matching bridal shower invitations, save the date, reception, response, directions and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DIYbride2b
Date:May 9, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Everything I Wanted!!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We are having a Chicago Bears (navy blue and orange) theme wedding and this was perfect! It had the colors of our favorite team with feminine details that I wanted!"
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride4321
Date:March 26, 2013

Classy Design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are beautiful wedding invitations! We wanted a design and colour combination that was different from the typical white wedding invitation. There's also enough room on the invite to include the reception information, rather than having a separate reception card. Make sure that you order the "Pearl Shimmer" paper...what a difference! We originally printed them on the regular matte paper and had them reprinted on the better paper. They look much more professional and classy. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for your customer service. Looking forward to sending them out to our guests!"
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamRoss
Date:June 5, 2012

IMPRESSED

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I were very impressed by our invitations. We purchased the pink and grey Invites, RSVP & Stickers. We look forward to sending them to our family and friends."
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDoup98
Date:March 23, 2012
State:South Carolina

Just gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose the blue and orange rich floral wedding invitation and I am incredibly pleased! The invitation looks wonderful- several of my guests have shared with me how much they loved it! I am so thrilled with the way it came out! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Klo111310
Date:August 5, 2011
City: Astoria
State:New York

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect invitation to send for my sister's second wedding/engagement party. Loved the art, which was beautiful, but still casual in tone. Chose a distinguished script font for their names, which made it a little more formal. Perfect combination. I went for the navy and orange colors. My guests are raving about these invites!"
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ao123
Date:June 24, 2011
City: Dublin

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"First of all wedding paper divas is the best website around as far as I am concerned. I had a question while I was formatting my invitations and the live help person was extremely helpful and it was so quick and easy to have a chat with him and get all my questions answered.
Second of all, the invitations arrived looking amazing, great quality and they arrived so quickly, even though we are in Europe.
We are seriously impressed with all aspects of the wedding paper divas service. Thank you cards are next on the list!!
"
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dmeyer
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Ypsilanti
State:Michigan

Sharp and Classic Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my wedding invites - they were the perfect color scheme and the Navy against the white and orange just popped! The colors and print job was sharp, clear, and perfect. It is a simple and beautiful design as is, and I added burnt orange jewels to the center of the flower to add a touch more glamour. Thanks weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmM31
Date:May 18, 2011
State:Maryland

These are Awesome!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations turned out AMAZING!! I got wonderful compliments on them. I ordered them in the navy color with the orange and white flower. I made all of the font white except for our names, which I did in orange. I couldn't be happier with this order. Priced great and looked great. I also got the matching RSVP cards and they looked great together!!"
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zuzanna
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Mahwah
State:New Jersey

Love My Invitations!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I have a navy blue/orange color scheme for my November 2010 wedding, and when I spotted this invitation, I was thrilled. Even better than finding something so perfect for my wedding was the customer service! I placed my order, and of course ended up changing my mind on some wording a day later. I simply called up and had the most helpful and cheerful service - which is a real treat to a stressed out bride! When I got my delivery, I was so pleased with the quality of the print, color, and paper - they were gorgeous! Not only have I recommended weddingpaperdivas.com to my other bride friends, but I plan on using them for future events as well. THANK YOU!!!"
Review 10 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewYorkBride
Date:July 31, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I loved working with Wedding Paper Divas. I really liked this card but wanted the blue to match my wedding colors so I asked Wedding Paper Divas to send me every blue color they had. After I picked out the perfect blue, I talked to a designer at Wedding Paper Divas and they customized the invitation to the colors I had picked out. It was just so easy! When the invitation came they were PERFECT! I could not have asked for a more friendly and professional vendor to help make my wedding exactly what I wanted."
Review 11 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kah118
Date:July 31, 2010

Fun and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the colors and fonts to choose from. Easy to personalize and rearrange as needed."
Review 12 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberA
Date:July 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great service!

Pros: Modern
"Quick, fast and easy to use!
Delivery was less than 1 week!
"
Review 13 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhiMuJMM
Date:July 13, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

PERFECT INVITE!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These invitations are AWESOME! They are totally perfect for my event, a great size (standard envelope), and what an eye-popping design!
I ordered the sample of this in the Navy/Orange; and I have to tell you I was pretty nervous about the orange. My colors are Navy, Yellow, and Red, and I ordered this sample & half-way fell in love with it before I realized it said Navy and ORANGE -- not yellow like I figured it was!
No worries though!! This may not make sense until you see it in person, but though this could definitely work with orange due to the darker inner circle of the flower, it works flawlessly as yellow too!! The outer circle & script type are a beautiful golden yellow, so as long as you’re not trying to go with a very pale/light yellow this will DEFINITELY work!
Paper quality, customer service, delivery – all top-notch! I’m very likely to purchase these as my wedding invitations and will review again if I do!"
Review 14 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leighry19
Date:June 3, 2010
City: Medway
State:Massachusetts

Stellar Wedding Invite

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"So my fiance had ordered our save the dates through this company and LOVED them. The choices were wonderful and the product was shipped to us so quickly! The quality of the save the dates was so impressive we knew we wanted to use this company for our wedding invitations as well. Again, the selection was great. We finally settled on this Rich Floral design (navy with an orange flower). We were then able to easily customize the wording with helpful suggestions from this website. Once we ordered them we received the "proof" 2 days later. Everything was perfect and the invitations came 4 days later! In total we only waited 6 days from the time we ordered them until the time we received them. Once we got them in the mail, they looked even better than online. The paper was sturdy and the printing was perfect. So clear, and neat. We cannot wait to send these invitations out. They are PERFECT."
Review 15 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah1111
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Great Choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something different and this was the perfect fit!"
Review 16 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristaWiz
Date:May 25, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect for us...

Pros: Modern
"We wanted something elegant, modern, and not over-the-top. More simple and understated. Quality of paper and design is solid. Customer service is the BEST. My only hesitation is that I wish it could be customized to square as the design as it is fits in a business type envelope (but that is also a good thing for some - no extra postage costs). I would recommend it. Our guests have already complimented us - and get the matching thank you notes and save the dates too!"
Review 17 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMARY0504
Date:May 17, 2010
City: Union Beach
State:New Jersey

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was very surprised that the orange flower (on the navy backround) was not really orange, it is more of a gold or even yellow
the invite itself is beautiful, but just very shocked at color of flower
"
Review 18 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June12
Date:April 25, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Love these invitations!

Pros: Modern
"I really love these invitations. I ordered them in navy and orange, and they really look great. They are everything I expected and more!"
Review 19 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaK
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Clinton
State:Connecticut

Amazing Colors for the Non-traditional Bride

Pros: Modern
"My wedding is going to be orange and blue, (which is very non-traditional), but once I spotted this wedding invitations I knew it was exactly what I wanted. Not only was the background navy color perfect, they also had 2 different shades of orange to make the flower pop off the page. When I got to see them in person, it almost brought tears to my eyes. It was exactly what I wanted for my wedding invitation. They also let you choose from an array of colors for your personalization."
Review 20 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DGaddy
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Highland
State:California

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"What attracted me to this invitation was the unique color combination of my wedding: Navy Blue and Orange. This invitation captured my colors and it was very simple and romantic. It was at an excellent price point for my budget and Wedding Paper Divas has had excellent customer service and fast delivery time. What I appreciate most about the interaction was that the designer was quick on making any changes you requested to your invitation; I requested a change and I received the modified invitation and response card in a matter of 5 minutes. The only thing that I wish was done a little better was the appearance of the invite. I wish it was a little more glossier or something to make it look a little more "expensive". Otherwise, it is a great product. I have purchased most of my wedding stationary from Wedding Paper Divas to include my invitations, Save the Dates and possibly more to come!! I have been extremely satisfied with the products and service from Wedding Paper Divas."
1 2 3 >