Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

They'll have as much fun responding as they did receiving these beautiful and artistic response cards. Matching bridal shower and wedding invitations, save the date, reception, directions and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DIYbride2b
Date:May 9, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Amazing

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We are having a Chicago Bears (navy blue and orange) theme wedding and this was perfect! It had the colors of our favorite team with feminine details that I wanted!"
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride4321
Date:March 26, 2013

Nice Reply Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Simple and elegant reply card to match the "Rich Floral" wedding invite. Looks nice on the "Pearl Shimmer" paper."
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmM31
Date:May 18, 2011
State:Maryland

So Cute!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these RSVP cards!!! I ordered them in the white/blue/navy. They looked great when put with the corresponding navy invitation. I just love how you can personalize everything! Instead of the plain "will be attending" and "will not be attending" I put "wouldn't miss it for the world" and "will be there in spirit." I got compliments from everyone who got an invitation.
The one thing I have to say is that I definitely suggest seriously proofing these before you confirm the final order. I was planning to send these invitations out in March and request the RSVP by May 31st, however on the original proof they had put March 31st. I commented on what needed to be changed and received a new and improved proof the next day and couldn't be happier!!"
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June12
Date:April 25, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect accent to the invites!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love these invitaions and response cards! They match my colors perfectly. I ordered the navy and orange invitations and response cards. The quality is great and I am very happy with them!"
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsClausSister
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Medford
State:Massachusetts

Super Cute!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The response cards are perfect! We submitted changes and they were done exactly how we wanted them!!"
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megs57
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Vernon

Nicely personalized

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was easy to personalize this, even though I made a lot of changes. The designer who worked on it obviously knew what they were doing as it turned out perfectly. The written instructions I gave were followed exactly as I had pictured it in my head."
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seattlite
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Design - Great Service

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This was the second time I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas, and I'll definitely return to them in the future! Not only did they have excellent customer service and quick responses, but the quality, design and turn-around time was great. I made quite a few changes to this particular design, including the background color, flower color, printing color and text. They sent me a proof with all of my changes within 48 hours...and when I wanted to make additional changes, they were made within 24 hours. My invitations turned out great, and I've received multiple compliments on the colors and design. The paper quality is average to better than average, but can't be beat for the price. The envelopes are surprisingly high quality. We got our address pre-printed on the envelopes, and it looks very professional/impressive. I'm a happy customer!"
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeversC
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Beatiful RSVP Card

Pros: Modern
"The RSVP was perfect with our invitations and I changed the font and wording to be appropriate."
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelsey
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Greenwood Village
State:Colorado

Summer Wedding Respnse Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"These elegant and unique response cards were customized for our guests, inviting them to our rehearsal dinner as well. Wedding Paper Divas was so accommodating about our request, while keeping the lay out clean and simple!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rich Floral
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5