Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

Your guests won't forget to save the date because they will be captivated by this artistic piece and mesmerized by the rich colors. Matching bridal shower and wedding invitations, reception, response, directions and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by usmcfiance
Date:February 11, 2013
State:New York

Lovely Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this card with the rounded edges in the grey and pink coral color. I was thrilled when they arrived and were so neatly packaged. The card quality came even better than I expected. It is a much thicker card stock, which provides a great presentation. My guests loved it! Will be recommending to others!"
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikki66
Date:June 14, 2011

Beautiful Card!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this as a 30th birthday invitation. I was so happy when i got them. They are beautiful."
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatB
Date:January 25, 2011
City: Boyne City
State:Michigan

Beautiful!!

Pros: Whimsical, elegant
"I used the navy and orange combination and it is just beautiful! I had a set of invitations picked out ready to order but I'm considering getting this design instead!"
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eve1008
Date:December 31, 2010
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State:Florida

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this save the date with a navy background and had custom colors added for the flower accents of pale pink, blush and chenille and it came out perfect! Card stock is nice and the envelope is nice too!
Customer Service was great, proofs and shipping were really fast, got my order 5 days earlier than quoted.
"
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katieko
Date:September 28, 2010
City: chicago
State:Illinois

grogeous in person

Pros: Modern
"- we customized this card to match out wedding colors and it came out PERFECT! would highly recommend-- very simple and elegant :)"
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABS0910
Date:May 18, 2010
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Beautiful, Fresh, Custom Look

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I ordered the Rich Floral design and had the Wedding Paper Divas designers (Kate, who was awesome) change the color scheme to match my wedding colors: Chocolate, lavender, white.
I ordered invitations, save the date cards, and rsvp cards.
The design turned out beautiful! I will say that I didn't order a sample first. The back of the card is white, not chocolate colored like the front. I was a bit surprised. That's probably a minor detail, but it did make me wonder if my guests would think it was a "DIY". It's not a deal breaker, but I am thinking of ways to spuce up the overall "packaging" of the save the dates and invites. Also, the envelopes are white, and I would have prefered color.
Overall, the service, design & customization was just fabulous! I searched practically every online stationery site before I found a design I loved. I will definitely be ordering my thank you cards in the near future!"
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Majshy
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Style + Customization!

Pros: Modern
"I am thrilled with the quality & customer services that was offered w/ the purchase of my Save the Date cards. My wedding colors (bridesmaid dresses) are dark navy w/ hot pink flowers. WPD customized this design to perfectly match. They worked w/ me to get my super long wedding website URL to fit proportionally and called me several times to make sure that I was comfortable w/ the design and color selection.
Also, I must sheepishly admit that they also corrected some of my misspellings which would have been horrific if they'd gone to print.
Awesome Job! They also sent a generous coupon for a next purchase ( MY INVITES!) when the Save the Dates arrived.
Highest Reco from my end!"
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danyelle
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Freeport
State:New York

Reception Invites

Pros: Modern, tropical
"Working with wedding paper divas has been as easy an experience as I have had planning my wedding. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kels329
Date:October 13, 2009
City: Bristol
State:Rhode Island

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We are in love with our save the dates, the paper is a very sturdy cardstock and the printing is beautiful! The card looks very high end and we have received nothing but compliments."
Review 10 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiltWheel
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Haverhill
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Our wedding colors are navy & orange, and the navy version of this card fit perfectly! Our guests have responded positively about the design and rich colors. So modern, yet casual - we couldn't be happier!"
Review 11 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Angelque
Date:May 26, 2009
City: Hampton
State:Virginia

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Love the cards - everyone was really impressed and the card stock really is fantastic. Just be sure to read the fine print on the sales because not always what they seem (even when you have the help of a representative). Would recommend the cards."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJune 3, 2009
We're sorry this customer had difficulty with her coupon code. Unfortunately, she was trying to use a discount for thermography and letter press designs for this save the date.

We did apply a different discount to her order. To see restrictions and details for any of our promotions, simply click on the promotion banner on our home page or visit:

http://www.weddingpaperdivas.com/promo/wedding-paper-divas-coupon-codes-promotions.htm
Review 12 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 17, 2009
City: Berwyn
State:Pennsylvania

Versatile card

"We actually used this as a rehearsal dinner invitation! We wanted something inexpensive that included envelopes, and the bride loved the colors and design of this card. The format of the card was flexible enough to let us insert all the information we needed, and then the designers did a great job getting it all aligned properly for the final product. We were thrilled!"
Review 13 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by txbride
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Exceptional Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was so lucky to find this product that perfectly fit the design theme I was looking for. The quality of both the paper and the print was beyond what I had hoped for. I received so many compliments!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rich Floral
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5