Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stately Stardust

Stately Stardust

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stately Stardust
Review 1 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Elan
Date:October 28, 2013
State:New York

Quality Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I looked at many wedding invitations, I chose these based on the beautiful design and the quality of the paper. I loved the rich "engraved" feel of the thermography on the lettering and pattern. The look of the invitation is elegant. The letters are crisp on the page. The paper feels quality and not cheap like many invitations from other companies. That is why I highly recommend getting samples.You can feel the quality in this one. I am very happy with my invitations. I picked the "charcoal" color which comes out as a deep grey. I added envelopes lined with "charcoal" assuming it would match, but the envelope charcoal is a much much lighter tan/grey. I would have picked a different color if I had known. It doesn't show up that way on the screen. I put less than five stars for delivery because they arrived a few days after the estimated date of arrival. I was upset since I had paid for expedited shipping. When I contacted the company they fully refunded the shipping charges to my satisfaction. I would recommend this product."
Review 2 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlackTieIdo
Date:October 3, 2013
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Perfect elegant invitation!!

Pros: Traditional, elegant, classy, formal
"This invitation is absolutely amazing! The quality is perfect. I could not have asked for a more perfect invite to set the tone for our formal wedding! And the custom charcoal color came out to match perfectly!"
Review 3 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kspent
Date:July 31, 2013
State:Michigan

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a very pretty card that is appropriate for a formal or causal event!"
Review 4 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FofinhaCT
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Linden
State:New Jersey

Beautifully Ornate

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered my invitations in navy blue and the design just popped! It looks beautiful enough to display in a frame. They have a regal and sophisticated quality to them. The paper is sturdy and not flimsy at all and the printing is so professional. I can't wait to mail these out to my guests."
Review 5 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLA1
Date:September 23, 2012
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful, elegant and classic. Exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Many guests commented on the lovely invites! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 6 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennP24
Date:November 29, 2011

Love it.

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Great invitation and I love the inside envelope color too. Love the elevated pattern/printing and paper quality."
Review 7 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MKM818
Date:July 12, 2011

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I love these invitations!!!! They are worth the price if you would like to set an elegant tone for your wedding. They're traditional yet different from the old boring plain invitation. Just what I was looking for.."
Review 8 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dsimon
Date:June 20, 2011

Elelgant and Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered this invitation in gold. It was gorgeous. The quality of the invitation was simply amazing. I am so glad I chose these invitations for my wedding. I LOVE them!"
Review 9 for Stately Stardust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Thirlled!!!!!!

Pros: Traditional
"I searched high and low for stationary I wanted- in countless books, websites, etc. I was nervous about doing everything online but WOW...everything turned out perfect. I ADORE this pattern...I've never seen anything like it! The sample came quickly as did the order. I was pleased with the input the designer gave to not include zipcodes on the invitation (who knew?) and I was 100% pleased with the customer service...I used the chat feature several times. The quality if fabulous. I love my inviations!!!!"