Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Washed Floral

Washed Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Washed Floral
Review 1 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denise2014
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Absolutely beautiful card

Pros: Artistic
"The wedding invitations came out perfect. The colors were exactly what I saw on the web page. Very vibrant an beautiful. I also got the the pearl white shimmer which in my opinion made it even more beautiful. So I highly recommend adding that. The paper it's printed on is also great. I love my wedding invitations they are very beautiful an perfect. Exactly what I wanted an exceeded my expectations. I'm not sure why some of the other reviewers said they were to light. As mine were exactly what I saw. Thank you for making this part of the wedding easy an giving me the most perfect beautiful wedding invitations for my May wedding."
Review 2 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Breezyann
Date:August 28, 2013
City: Laguna Niguel
State:California

Nice design

"The paper quality is excellent. The colors looked brighter online, but it's still beautiful."
Review 3 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JBAM
Date:October 27, 2012
State:New York

Simple elegance

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The basil color looks great. Quality and design was simple yet elegant. Ordered these for a December wedding."
Review 4 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanellSept29
Date:July 27, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"My invitations turned out PERFECT! I have received so many compliments on them. The quality of paper, colors, etc met my expectations and beyond.
The team is great to work with and really go out of their way to make you happy!
Will absolutely order from here again."
Review 5 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieBR
Date:June 25, 2012

Beautiful wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"The Washed Floral design is beautiful! Customer service and delivery was speedy and efficient. Thanks for making this process fun and headache free!"
Review 6 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katg
Date:June 13, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the invitation! the colors are not as vivid as in the image though. it is more washed out, i wish it was a bit more vibrant"
Review 7 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mountainwed
Date:July 25, 2011

delicate design

"Beautiful invites for my mountain wedding. Soft, delicate, pretty design. It is formal with a hint of rustic."
Review 8 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristaJ
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Vancouver, Canada

Beutiful but too soft

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the soft design of this invitation but it was a bit hard to read because it was so light. You might not have that problem if you got black printing though...just an idea. very pretty though!"
Review 9 for Washed Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: North Jersey
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I love the colors. The quality is exactly as described."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Washed Floral
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5