Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Leaf Flourish

Leaf Flourish

Prepare to bedazzle your guests. Our wedding invitations in warm hues and silhouettes of a leafy branch are modern, chic and simply delish! Matching shower invitations, save the date, reception, response, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leaf Flourish
Review 1 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatR
Date:January 3, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"I can't believe they discontinued this! It's perfect- matches my colors and theme beautifully!"
Review 2 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:California

Love this design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were looking for an invitation that went with our "nature" themed wedding as we are getting married outside- and this one was perfect. I found it randomly as I was searching and kept coming back to it. It is simple, elegant and beautiful."
Review 3 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tealover
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Ashton
State:Maryland

A Great Choice

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The paper quality did not disappoint. The look of the invitation was very professional and polished.
Our invitation package looked simply beautiful and the feedback from the recipients has been wonderful. The bride is all smiles."
Review 4 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlybaby15
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Williamstown
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Beautiful invitation, but a little dark. The design is beautiful. The accent colors are great but overall look is a little dark for my taste."
Review 5 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheers
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Wauwatosa
State:Wisconsin

love it!

Pros: Whimsical
"Totally cute. The only thing is, I wish it came in my colors.... The quality of this product is really great though. I definitely am getting my invitations from paperdivas!"
Review 6 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by audrei72
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

LOVED this!

Pros: Artistic
"beautiful design! Plus everything was shipped super fast which was fantastic! It was easy to set up on the website. I didnt have alot of time to get my invitations together and this whole process was fast easy and came out looking fabulous. Overall I was very happy and would recommend this company to others."
Review 7 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhillyNat
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Collingswood
State:New Jersey

Perfect for the Price!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with my wedding invitations. I was looking for a unique design with the ability to personalize, quality paper and an affordable price tag. This satisfied all my requirements. I was able to change all the colors (I went with two shades of green, pale yellow and white) and customer service was very helpful in verifying my selections both online and over the phone. I like the design so much that I'm modeling my cake design to match!"
Review 8 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nbyoungs
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Stone Mountain
State:Georgia

Pros: Modern
"Great paper quality, recieved personal attention to details such as wording and order details."
Review 9 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandyjean
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Vacaville
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this invite. Ive had so many friends ask me where I got it and I was more than happy to tell them that this is only one of hundreds that I think were so beautiful. It"
Review 10 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMPD
Date:April 3, 2009
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these for my outdoor summer wedding and I LOVE them and so does my fiancee! He could have cared less about which invitations but when he saw these he thought they were great! They are elegant yet different from any of the other invitations I am receiving to weddings. The printing and paper look and feel very high quality and the colors come out beautifully."
Review 11 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennyx
Date:April 2, 2009
City: irvine
State:California

love the design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The design is very versatile, and able to incorporate into all components of stationary. Mywedding.com also has the website version of the design provided by Wedding Paper Divas."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leaf Flourish
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
Paper Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Design
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5