Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Little Bird

Little Bird

A little bird told me you were getting married, and guess what? We have the perfectly stylish way to let everyone else in on the secret. Send them this marvelous wedding invitation, which reflects elegance and grace from its cherry blossom branches to the tiny petals that fall below. Matching shower invitations, save the date, reception, response, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bird
Review 1 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Fremont
State:California

Loved our invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We chose to use these as our wedding invitations for our September 2011 wedding, and have been receiving lots of compliments on them! We're a "no fuss" kind of couple, and were looking for something classy, and without pocket folds and the works. I chose to have these printed in green, and they came out fabulously well!
Customer service at weddingpaperdivas is awesome - I love how the proof arrives with etiquette-related corrections that my fiance and I could never have picked up on! And, of course, you can't beat low-cost invitations!"
Review 2 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennstar
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Hereford
State:Arizona

Satisfied

Pros: Whimsical, spring
"I think these invitations are great! I am having a small spring wedding with a semi-formal feel. The green is just perfect and it is a high quality print. Customer service was excellent, I called and the staff was friendly and helpful. I did not like the envelopes, I wished they had the triangle flap."
Review 3 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindsayanddrewtietheknot
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Sicklerville
State:New Jersey

Little Bird is vintage, simple, great product

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"-Three color choices are nice options for a fall wedding.
-Little Bird is sweet and simple
-Text is printed very clearly on paper
-Only thing I don't like is the flatness of the paper (no texture), although the paper is very thick and clean
"
Review 4 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crinally
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Visalia
State:California

Cute Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked this card the paper was good, image was also good. Overall its a really cute invite. I didnt like the white if the card came in ivory maybe it would have looked a little better."
Review 5 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tubbz
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Woodhaven
State:New York

Great Card for DIY!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card is great for do it yourself invitations - I wasnt sure how the bird would come out but it was a pleasant surprise. I was more impressed actually with the design's team response time. It was pretty quick and efficient."
Review 6 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rebecca814
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Hermitage
State:Tennessee

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"My wedding has a bird theme so this invitation was perfect for me! Elegent and charming design. It was very easy to personalize the text and color. I received them in the mail promptly and couldn't be happier!"
Review 7 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Danelle
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

The Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I had seen these invitations in a magazine and with our theme being Cherry Blossoms I just had to have them. I loved the little motif on all the pieces. I went with the Merlot color which I'm wondering if it was a mistake, the red came out much darker than I had envisioned. But other than that I had fun making them and picking out the fonts that we liked. The Gatsby Script was exactly what I was looking for but they had to customize it because our names were too long. We also had to make sure that things were capitialized because we didn't like the way it looked in all lower case letters."
Review 8 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BetsyC
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love this little bird!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Customization of this product was so simple with the weddingpaperdivas.com website! I received my proofs back for review very quickly. I received the final product quickly as well. I have shown the final product to several friends who have all thought the finished product was great. I have already started searching weddingpaperdivas.com for other invitations for our rehearsal dinner and bridesmaid luncheon as well. I love this site and this product - thank you!!!"
Review 9 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Courtnay
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Little Bird Wedding invites - yeah!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The little bird wedding invites have been a huge hit! The design was elegant and simple and reflective of your wedding design overall. I thought the cardstock was of higher quality than I expected. Wedding Paper Divas was quick to accommodate special requets (i.e. to cram a bunch of font stylishly into confined spaces). The cards shipped almost immediately. The count of cards and envelopes was correct. Overall I was absolutely impressed with the product."
Review 10 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Garfield715
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Little Bird Wedding Stationary

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This romantic & light-hearted card was exactly what we were looking for. The print quality is superb and it has the right combination of simple and sophisticated. I would recommend this for sure."
Review 11 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by threezy
Date:July 19, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:California

Daughter's Baptism invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I choose this design after contemplating several on this site. I needed something sweet since I was using this for my daughter's Baptism invitation. I ordered it in mauve/pink. I changed the font to a script for the main wording and a traditional print for her name. It was easy to customize everything myself.
Once the product arrived I was really able to appreciate the design. It was perfect for my occasion and I loved it. The card itself was from good, thick cardstock. I can't complain about the invitation, but I don't think I would have liked it for my own wedding."
Review 12 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Shafro
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Aptos
State:California

Nice, casual card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I like this card. But it isn't in my top 5. We are getting married on the beach, and our reception is kind of zen/asian inspired. It just didn't really fit into our theme. But I do think it is very pretty."
Review 13 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meeshee
Date:June 13, 2009
State:Washington

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Finding invitations with birds that aren't kitschy was a chore...these were simple, not too 'girly' and easy to customize with a color that matched our wedding. I was also impressed with the number of matching items we could get. The customization process was great also, I appreciate that you provided updates to our wording. The proof process was beyond expectations."
Review 14 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schmoopita
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Mt. Laurel
State:New Jersey

Little Bird Invite

Pros: Modern
"This invite was perfect for our wedding theme of cherry blossoms. It's a small more casual wedding so they were perfect, esp. using all lower case letters and a modern font. The paper is thick card stock, quality stuff. We had guests write on the RSVP's comments on how nice the invites were. Thank you Divas!"
Review 15 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andie
Date:May 3, 2009
City: Calgary

Little Bird

Pros: Whimsical
"I adore the design of this whimisical invitation. It is stylish and sweet at once."
Review 16 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Latisha
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Round Lake
State:Illinois

Delicately Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards for my cherry blossom themed August wedding. The invitations are lovely and easily customizable. I wanted to customize some of the text on the card, and a representative graciously helped me do it. The cardstock is adequately thick, but very elegant. I would certainly recommend this product!"
Review 17 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissErin
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Beautiful Nature Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This card is great for the theme of my wedding. My bridesmaids will be in a wine red dresses. So being able to have that deep red for the flowers works great. The The bird on the branch goes great because we are getting married at a nature persevere. And with the little leaves falling from the branch goes with the face there will be some kind of petals on the ground while I walk in down the path with my dad.
I also love all the white space! The more the better when designing. I also love when I design to make everything lower case, so that also helped me out with picking this card."
Review 18 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meems
Date:April 9, 2009
City: North Hollywood
State:California

Cute Little Bird invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was incredibly happy with the overall product. I love that we were able to change the font, size and color and make it more personal!
My friends and family loved the invitation as well."
Review 19 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keika
Date:April 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfectly Cute Invitation Card

Pros: Simple Chic, cute
"As I was searching for the right wedding invitations at the right price I was happy to find Wedding Paper Divas and the numerous designs they had for custom wedding stationary. There were many designs I was fond of but this "Little Bird' stood out the most because of it's simplicity and the cute little bird. The color choices were not what I wanted, so I asked that the colors be blue and brown (the colors of our wedding). It was really easy to personalize this card and after I received my digital proof I was able to approve the design online and they were printed and mailed super fast. I would recommend not only this design, but the overall service for anyone who is planning on a budget and no frills."
Review 20 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amelie
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Wheat Ridge
State:Colorado

everything was done as we asked

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have long names, nut they made them so they would fit well and still look great."
1 2 >