Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Jar

Rustic Jar

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Jar
Review 1 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtMonte
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards came out exactly as I had pictured them. The paper quality is very good. I changed the orange lettering to a coral color and am very happy with the outcome! The design team was very accommodating and were able to complete all of my requests :)"
Review 2 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeeeGeee
Date:August 26, 2013
City: Sydney, Australia

Very happy with final result

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We chose the Rustic Jar invite with navy font, and our names and the heart above the jar in raspberry which turned out very nice.
We also had our information printed on the back of the card and had them apply the same border that they use on the RSVP cards (in navy and raspberry) and it looked fabulous.
I was very happy with the final result and have received great feedback from our guests who have received the invites.
Simple and cute.
"
Review 3 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cucumbersandwich
Date:June 13, 2013
State:District of Columbia

Perfect for a relaxed summer wedding

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I fell in love with these invitations and knew I had to have them for my wedding. They are perfect for a non-formal summer wedding, with the adorable jar graphic and simple, clean layout. I used the gray/pink and it looks fantastic. The paper is nice and thick, and the simple one-sided card keeps all the information in one place. Overall, a good choice."
Review 4 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherBeth
Date:October 11, 2012

Our Pick!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Of the 8 sample invitations we received this was our favorite. We ordered the blue and orange sample and the colors were bright and made the invitations pop. :)"
Review 5 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnMVC
Date:May 12, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautifully Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I customized my fiancé and my names in the Bay color on th Grey Rustic color palette. Additionally, we utilized all lower case lettering to send the message that our wedding would be a classy but fun-loving affair. The added pop of color in bay with the sweet pink heart was perfect for our simple, mountain wedding."
Review 6 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mrsgriff
Date:March 8, 2012
City: calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice

Pros: casual
"I ordered this sample. It was great quality. Not formal enough for us, but I still really loved it."
Review 7 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Salinas
State:California

great for a southern wedding!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"i'm getting married in the south, and our wedding favors are mason jars. so, this invitation is perfect! the invitations are simple, but i love the rustic charm of this invitation."
Review 8 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarakoto
Date:February 28, 2011

perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"these are beautiful. the paper is top notch quality and love the simplicity of this design but the font is so elegant. will be using these for my wedding!"
Review 9 for Rustic Jar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcmjlee
Date:February 24, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"the customized color and the paper quality came out great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Jar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5