Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Shoreline Chic

Shoreline Chic

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoreline Chic
Review 1 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dobb
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Ocean City
State:New Jersey

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Chic, modern, easy to read. Fitting for a shore wedding setting. Be sure to communicate by phone that the print color should be dark for ease of readability and overall contrast with the background.
My only disappointment was that there were no return address labels in that design to coordinate with the response cards
"
Review 2 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhylSue
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Marysville
State:Washington

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved personalizing it with the colors of our wedding."
Review 3 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by blea
Date:April 11, 2013

review

Pros: Simple Chic
"everything looked great except the reply envelopes looked cheesy on the front due to the imprint look of the flaps...nice cards don't show that"
Review 4 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kay23454
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Newport
State:Rhode Island

Eh...

"The invitation is great, my beef is with the designer, I changed the font to Gatsby Script, and the designer took it upon themselves to increase the font so that the names of the couple getting married matched the font of everything else. I liked that the names were much bigger and grabbed your eye. I'm very upset that the words mush together on the page. :("
Review 5 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksr929
Date:September 23, 2012
State:North Carolina

Lovely and tasteful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The site for my wedding is a beach community, but not on the beach itself. As a senior citizen, I wanted something tasteful and elegant, but with a modern and "beachy" touch. Shoreline chic filled the bill. The quality of the paper and printing were excellent. I have received many compliments. I'm looking forward to using my shoreline chic thank you notes. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas, for the quality product and fast service."
Review 6 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Florida2012
Date:July 1, 2012
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

Sophisticated and elegant

Pros: elegant seashore
"We are having a beach wedding and these were perfect, elegant and sophisticated with the different shells in the muted blue tones.
The personalization was exactly as indicated in the proof, I had requested to add one more line to the food choices, and it was done perfectly.
The quality of the paper and printing was excellent.
"
Review 7 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashlandia
Date:June 26, 2012

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations exceeded my expectations. I actually ordered several different invitations as we are having several wedding celebrations and the quality and customization is fantastic. The pocketfolds were a great addition as well to accommodate all of my multiple invites. They are perfect!"
Review 8 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rose0215
Date:October 24, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, beach
"They are very elegant and sophisticated invitations. I am very happy with this choice. Perfect for a beach wedding!"
Review 9 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Newburyport
State:Massachusetts

Tina11

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely perfect for our sea-side wedding! We ordered the wedding invitations, response cards, and the extra cards (for directions). We were so pleased with all of the cards.
Quality of paper is fantastic- cream paper with texture- very beachy and lovely!
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christina2011
Date:June 12, 2011

Absolutely lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I chose this design for our wedding invitations. We love the simple, elegant, beachy design and textured paper! We were so pleased with the results! We are having a New England beach wedding, and this was the perfect invitation design!"
Review 11 for Shoreline Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect beach invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the design and paper quality. A few things that would be helpful to know...the font size should have been slightly larger than the default. The blue writing at the bottom was soo light it was difficult to read. The blue in the writing and the shells was lighter on the invite than the sample. Only other suggestion is that the word 'and' should be able to be changed to 'to'. Really loved these overall though."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shoreline Chic
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5