Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Ocean of Love

Ocean of Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ocean of Love
Review 1 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sk39
Date:March 15, 2014

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Great design! I was looking for something beachy without being too cutesy and obvious. The colors matched my my scheme perfectly. Only alteration I made was the font of our names to something a bit more traditional."
Review 2 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmehiel
Date:November 1, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great product and EXCELLENT customer service!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These arrived very fast, were in great condition and exactly what we wanted. I can't say enough about the customer service! They even sent a personalized thank you card after I spoke with them. Ordering from Wedding Paper Divas was so easy and completely painless."
Review 3 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRen
Date:July 24, 2013

Great invite

"I searched all over for a beach themed invite and found that most were too casual and I needed something more formal. I was so happy when I found Oceans of Love! I ordered the invites and RSVP cards and added the pearl white shimmer. Everyone loved them!"
Review 4 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kara28
Date:June 17, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:New York

Simple & Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am not a big fan of invitations and think a lot are overdone. This invitation was right up my alley; simple and clean. I am getting married on the water and it goes perfectly with that vibe. I ordered the save the dates, invitations and thank you notes in the Ocean of Love collection. The colors online match exactly to the real thing.
Weddingpaperdivas was extremely helpful in their service even with my purchase being entirely online. I asked to add my return address post placing my order and they got back to me right away and added it on. Everything I ordered came very timely and packaged efficiently. I would definitely recommend this company and the Ocean of Love collection to anyone.
"
Review 5 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMarchetti
Date:May 9, 2013

love it!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the invitation is excellent and the staff worked with me to get the wording just right."
Review 6 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BeachWedding5512
Date:March 16, 2012
State:Florida

Cheap Envelopes Don't Close

"The cheap outer envelopes do not stay closed, which is extremely frustrating to discover after addressing and stuffing all the envelopes. The invitations themselves are decent but the terrible quality of the envelopes was very disappointing."
Review 7 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aprillez
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, simple chic beach
"These invitations were perfect for our beach / garden wedding and matched our overall ocean theme. The cards were even more beautiful than the samples - excellent quality and recommend the pearl finish inside the envelopes. I didn't change any of the colors - it was perfect as is."
Review 8 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tatie
Date:August 1, 2011
City: Newport beach
State:California

Perfect for the occasion

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I was pleased with the quality of the product, flexibilty of the content and personalized assistance from the design team to get it just right before I placed my order."
Review 9 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

babsthulin

Pros: Whimsical
"I found Wedding Paper Divas through a search online. I ordered a sample of the Ocean of Love design and feel in love with it. I actaully designed most of my wedding around it. The sample came pretty quickly and with a little (ok, a lot) of help from their online customer service reps., my fiance and I came up with the wording and spacing that we were happy with. We even had to add an extra line more than the online example, and the designers had no problem shifting the text up to make it work. We received the proofs online and with one small change (location name), we ordered them. We had them within a week or two. All in all, very inpressed with Wedding Paper Divas and this product."
Review 10 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Melissa4597
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Bronx
State:New York

Great Design, Poor Execution

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"My fiancee and I loved the design of this card. We're having a beach wedding and love the way that this card looks like a Vincent Van Gogh painting in its style. We ordered a sample and I was really disappointed when we got it. The colors are really muted and the invitation seems dull. Also the paper quality is really poor and feels like the invitation is printed on a thin piece of cardboard. I am struggling with whether I want to make this my invitation because I love the design so much, but hate the execution. I will probably end up starting over and trying to find another invitation that is similar. Unfortunately WeddingPaperDivas only prints on a few types of paper so I'll have to look elsewhere."
Review 11 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie526
Date:April 4, 2011

Fantastic/Perfect Invitations

Pros: Artistic, van gogh 'like'
"These are beautiful invitations! I've received great reviews from everyone and was thrilled with the shipping, prices, and customer service!!"
Review 12 for Ocean of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bethelise
Date:February 19, 2011

Just perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We were planning on going with another card design until I logged back onto the site and saw the new Ocean of Love design and fell immediately in love!! The colors perfectly match my bridesmaid dresses, and the woodblock print effect is somehow both romantic and masculine. Since our reception dinnner is being served family style, on the RSVP cards I asked for the guests to check if they had any dietary restrictions (vegan, nut allergies, etc), and WPDs did it exactly as I asked! I had the cards in hand 4 days after ordering them, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!"