Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Always Together

Always Together

Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Always Together
Review 1 for Always Together
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachbride07182015
Date:September 21, 2014
State:Texas

leaves a lot to be desired

"This invite looks exactly as pictured but overall it leaves a lot to be desired. I found it to be very plain and when compared to other invites from wedding paper divas, it doesn't compete."
Review 2 for Always Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arleighdog
Date:August 5, 2014

Great style. Hard to read.

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is very stylish and the paper quality is good. However, I would get a thicker font or maybe use black ink, as it was a little hard to read."
Review 3 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eng218
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Provo
State:Utah

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"We were looking for a simple but elegant wedding announcement to send out, and this was perfect! We added an engagement photo on the back and chose the dark gray color for the front. The overall quality of the announcement is just great - the photo looks beautiful, the paper is a great weight, and it just looks classy."
Review 4 for Always Together
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicholeE
Date:June 17, 2013
State:New York

Pros: Modern
"I loved the invitations I ordered and they came in perfectly. I added my own little embellishments to them and they were exactly what I wanted. I also received a proof email in a timely fashion, and they were shipped much sooner than expected. However, the envelopes that came with the order were extremely disappointing. I paid extra for the lined envelopes and the liner was of very poor quality. the envelope itself is also very thin paper and you can see right through the envelope. The worst part is that there is no warning anywhere that there is no adhesive on the envelopes so I could not get my invitations out until four days after I was supposed to because I had to get the foil seals. Not to mention that the stickers do not even cover half of the envelope flap so I was apprehensive to send them out securely this way. I would have also liked the option to have different colors of the inside lining as well as the option to do a pearlized envelope. I would definitely recommend the invitations to someone, however, I would never suggest purchasing the matching envelopes."
Review 5 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jodikevin
Date:June 16, 2013

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"These invitations were exactly what we wanted. Perfect color, the text was done beautifully and the quality of paper is excellent. Our guest who have received their invitations, have complimented us on how beautiful they are. We love them!"
Review 6 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HelenaBride
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Helena
State:Montana

Excellent Customer Service, Great Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The customer service I received from the Wedding Paper Divas team was amazing. I used the Live Chat feature during the personalization process, and also received a phone call before the proofs were sent to me to make sure that it was exactly how I wanted it. The invitations were beautiful, I was surprised by the paper quality, and the order came sooner than we expected."
Review 7 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 17, 2012
City: Kingston
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are amazing! The process was easy and the time between shipping and receiving was so short (and I am in Canada too). We are all very happy with this product and cannot wait for our guests to get these invitations. We will be ordering more items before the wedding for sure (menus, place cards, etc.). Thanks for everything!"
Review 8 for Always Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MzDee78
Date:March 8, 2012

Beautiful contemporary look

Pros: Modern
"I chose a sample of this card in a purple color and loved how the colors showed on the card. I didn't quite find the shade that I was looking for but would have chosen this formal and very elegant invite if I did."
Review 9 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by renaelynne
Date:January 9, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were trying to find wedding stationary that was not superfeminine. I made my fiance look at so many different invitations on many different sites. There were others he was okay with, but when I showed him this design he would not even consider others. This was exactly what he wanted, and for me it was perfect too: simple and sophisticated.
We customized some of the font styles, the wording and font colors. The design specialist that worked with me was wonderful. She made the changes promptly, sent them to me to review, made suggestions of her own according to wedding stationary etiquette, and respected my wishes when I chose to throw etiquette out the window. The process was so easy!
I won't be gettng married again, but i will definitely recommend this site to all my family and friends who are getting married in the future.
"
Review 10 for Always Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deezee
Date:January 6, 2012

contemporary chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the color of gray is very chic and contemporary which goes with the venue where the wedding is being held, and with the colors of my bridal party."
Review 11 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MWhitey
Date:December 23, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great wedding invite

Pros: Modern
"The overall process was easy, fast, and efficient.
Once I decided on this card for our invitation we choose the grey colour, I added all of our personal info, and I was able to add additional information that I wanted added as well. They were very fast to send back my proof so that I would be able to see my additions, and I was able to make changes to that proof as well.......
From the time I made the order to delivery of my wedding invitations the time frame was just under two weeks !!
The end product is a nice elegant wedding invite for our upcoming winter wedding !
Thanks WPD's !!!
"
Review 12 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pdazzo
Date:July 12, 2011

Timelessly Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love love love our invite! We wanted something very simple, versatile, and timeless, so it's perfect! Originally, I decided to go without a pocket or layer, but after reading reviews, I decided to layer it.. to give it that extra pop! Our invite is bay color with the chocolate layer. It's gorgeous!"
Review 13 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetpea2563
Date:June 23, 2011

Very Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with these wedding invitations. We also ordered the black tri-fold envelopes to go with them to add a little more design to our invitations. I was only unhappy about one thing: a few of the invitations had black smudges on them. They could still be sent, but I wanted every invitation to be perfect."
Review 14 for Always Together
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gorgeousable
Date:May 21, 2011
City: Saskatoon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice, but missing that wow factor

Pros: Modern
"This is my second purchase w/ WPD. The paper is okay, the purple color is definitely more maroon than purple & the white text on the maroon background is pretty ho-hum. I wasn't impressed at first... then I mount the invitation on some black cardstock & POW! They popped & looked amazing. The invitations just needed a touch of black to take it from boring to elegant.
Delivery was INCREDIBLY quick. I wasn't expecting them to arrive for a week (I'm from Canada) but they were at my door in 2 days.
The customer service at WPD cannot be beat. The editing process was within 15 minutes & the editor made all my changes quickly! I seriously couldn't believe how fast they were. I spoke on the phone with a representative at one point & she was happy and great to talk with.
I will definitely order more from WPD & tiny prints in the future."
Review 15 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CC25
Date:April 9, 2011
City: Baltimore

Modern Fun

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were very pleased with the design and quality of this invitation! We were looking for an invitation that would dictate our modern city wedding and create a party vibe. We did not want anything that looked like a traditional wedding. We loved the simplicity of this design. We ordered these in baroque purple for our actual invitation and were very pleased. They're perfect for our wedding venue!"
Review 16 for Always Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OttawaGirl
Date:March 10, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Modern and sophisticated

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We had been searching for grey invitations to match our colours for the wedding. I was excited to see that this modern yet elegant invitation was available in grey.
Customizing the invitation was easy and the turnaround time on receiving the proofs was very fast. Once we placed the order we received our invites within 3 days!!
The reverse side of the invitation is white however this really wasn't an issue given that the envelopes are also white.
We are very happy with our invitations and the service was fantastic."
Review 17 for Always Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Florida

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with my invitation choice! I ordered them in the Mango, which turned out beautiful! I also had them shipped overnight and the turn around was great, only 3 days!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Always Together
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Design
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5