Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Mix

Modern Mix

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Mix
Review 1 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GGambino
Date:October 21, 2012

Perfect simplicity

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card, as it was difficult to find many modern options for our cards...
Great quality, sharp lettering
"
Review 2 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abrat493
Date:July 31, 2012
City: dover
State:Delaware

love these!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"beautiful simple card ! delivery was right on time & I am very happen with the product."
Review 3 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ACSettles
Date:March 7, 2012

Great choice

"I loved this save the date because it had the date as the largest part of the card. To me that's most important because that's the main purpose for sending these."
Review 4 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Manhattan Beach, CA
State:California

Loved the paper!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really liked this design, not too much to it, but it was just enough to make it stand out and look modern and cool. Then it arrived inthe mail and I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the paper. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but I love the bit of texture and weight the paper has."
Review 5 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roses8525
Date:May 24, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Minimalist Beauty!

Pros: Modern
"The paper is thick yet elegant. The color is not a deep purple. It is more like eggplant with a hint of brick red. he font is ideal for anyone searching for a minimalist design. The customer service was excellent in dealing with my request to additional content to the card (our website). I would highly recommend this product to other brides! :)"
Review 6 for Modern Mix
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by IndyBride
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Not what I was expecting!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered the Chambord color which in looking at the proof that was emailed to me and the image on the website is a deep purple. The color I received was brick red. Also beware that the wedding paper logo and website is printed on the back of the save the dates. Which was not disclosed anywhere on the site or the proof. Needless to say I'm not happy about my purchase. The shipping however was very quick."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceApril 20, 2011
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the Modern Mix design. Due to calibration differences, colors can vary from monitor to monitor. We always recommend that customers order a sample before placing their final order to confirm our quality.

For copyright and branding purposes, we include a logo on the back of all our Signature designs. In keeping with the formality of the occasion and traditional etiquette rules, we do not include the logo on wedding invitations or any items that go in the wedding invitation envelope.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.