Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Lacy Elegance

Lacy Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lacy Elegance
Review 1 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Han33
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Love these invitations!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the design and colors options for these invitations! And spot on shipping, they came on time!!"
Review 2 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allie7348
Date:July 18, 2013

Loving the Lace

Pros: Vintage
"When I saw the beautiful lace design at the top, I knew this invite was perfect. I ordered a sample with the free sample promotion they had going on and loved it. I completely changed the colors and fonts of this invite. I love that you can completely customize it. The colors I used were ivory for the background and burnt orange for the lace doily and lettering. It turned out beautiful and will be perfect for our October wedding. I also had the designer take out the white border since it didn't look right with the ivory background I had picked. I sent very detailed instructions asking for several changes to the original design when I ordered and the designer got everything right. I ended up not liking the initial colors I picked when I received the proof, but the designer made the changes quickly and it looked just as I'd imagined. I received these in the mail yesterday and can't wait to send them out. I also used the online chat when I was first making the order to ask customer service some questions. That process was easy and quick and everyone I talked to was nothing but extremely helpful and pleasant."
Review 3 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MHunter
Date:July 7, 2013
City: Houston

LOVE THIS CARD

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card's sample arrived within a few days of purchase. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and the matte finish gives it a classic look. The clean lines and touch of rustic with the yellow lace is exactly what we were looking for with our wedding. Both my fiance and I LOVE this card and it was the top on both of our lists. Bonus note: these are my wedding colors, super excited!"
Review 4 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkstwabewies
Date:October 8, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Gorgeous for a Vintage Feel

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a sample I received and it was my favorite. I am having a vintage wedding with modern pops of lime and navy colors. I am also having a lace wedding dress and table runners. These invitations go perfect with my theme once I incorporate my colors. I'm going with the textured white paper which has a more vintage feel. If you want a more modern feel go with the matte white paper. Getting this for my wedding!"
Review 5 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaMG
Date:July 13, 2012
City: Lakeland
State:Florida

Love the Card

Pros: Vintage
"I really enjoyed the design of this card. It was perfect for my vintage style wedding. I also loved how you could customize the fonts and colors. I looked at many different websites, but Wedding Paper Divas gave more options and had many great deals going on. When I first got the invitation it wasn't the color I wanted, but I called customer service and within 2 days I got my invitations reprinted and delivered to me."
Review 6 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by starstruck8
Date:March 24, 2012
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Cute invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design! But, it definitely needs better paper. Opt for the better paper and request a sample before you order. I think the basic paper looks like you printed it at home."
Review 7 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaFred
Date:October 28, 2011
State:Texas

Elegant Simplicity

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This card turned out beautiful. We actually changed the color from yellow to a soft blue. I would prefer it to be a little lighter, but that's a personal choice. The products were reviewed really quickly and shipped almost a week faster than I expected. They are beautiful."
Review 8 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saradee
Date:June 27, 2011

Resolution

"I really liked the idea and was almost sold before"
Review 9 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MKWan
Date:May 18, 2011

Cheap looking

"I could have made better invitations at home. I guess i was saved the effort by paying all this money for thick paper. I'm mortified to send these out. They look cheap and if you get them, order a pocket to put them in."
Review 10 for Lacy Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbySH
Date:March 11, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great for farm weddings!

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"My wedding will be on a beautiful farm. I am using a lot of antiques to decorate and am going for a rustic theme. I was very happy with these. The lacy doily on top is perfect, especially since I'm using a lot of antique lace/doilies. The mustard yellow/grey color combination is becoming very popular, so I was excited to see my colors available in this. Highly recommend if you are having a rustic farm wedding!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lacy Elegance
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5