Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Champagne

Chic Champagne

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Champagne
Review 1 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lakefern
Date:May 29, 2014
City: Tpa
State:Florida

Pros: Whimsical
"Wedding Paper Divas printed all of our wedding shower invites. Especially loved this one we used for the bridesmaid luncheon. Easy to personalize with the help of staff members. It's a pleasure to do business with such a professional and courteous company!"
Review 2 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurilaurih
Date:March 8, 2014

Darling!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card/invitation because it is beautiful and classy!"
Review 3 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ineedcoffee
Date:September 13, 2013
State:Arizona

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a perfect bachelorette invitation. Great quality, classy, cute. I got lots of compliments from the party guests. Very impressed :)"
Review 4 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mcfaddil
Date:March 27, 2013

So cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my sisters bachelorette weekend and we loved them! So many compliments, they were a really good quality invitation."
Review 5 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernwhiskers
Date:January 19, 2013
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Fun and Elegant

Pros: Artistic, elegant, fun
"These cards are amazing! They came out beautifully! I ordered them in purple and I just can't express how beautiful they were! Very impressed with quality, color, design the works. They were a huge hit."
Review 6 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelley25
Date:June 12, 2012
State:Arizona

Classy and Chic

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The bachelorette invitations turned out beautifully! So classy and chic! I received many complements on them."
Review 7 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfect Bachelorette Party Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am absolutely delighted with the bachelorette party invitation that I order. The invitation looks beautiful. The paper and printing is of the finest quality. Designing the invitation was extremely easy using the online tool. I would highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Chic Champagne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaDiva
Date:June 13, 2011

Awesome invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the end product. Affordable for custom work - I'll definitely order from the site again!"