Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Little Bird

Little Bird

Pretty, inviting and showered with cherry blossoms and falling petals, this is a perfect invitation to welcome friends and family to celebrate your upcoming nuptials. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, reception, response, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bird
Review 1 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daniellej
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Ohio

Sophisticated Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, sophisticated
"The paper is thick and durable. I would have preferred the size of the invite to be more like 4x6."
Review 2 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 2, 2011
State:Connecticut

Fantastic

Pros: Traditional
"I was a little skeptical about what to expect with a flat 4"x5" card but I was not disappointed at all! The quality of the paper was fantastic, as was the print quality. I had submitted a special request regarding formatting of the bride's name and that was handled perfectly. Delivery was just as expected. Also love that I can order favors in the same design."
Review 3 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by virgo
Date:October 2, 2010

Elegant Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"Everyone invited to my daughter's shower complimented my choice of invitation. This elegant card was beautifully printed on high quality cardstock. The colors were exactly as depicted online. Best of all, the bird-on-a-branch theme echoed the design on my daughter's wedding invitations."
Review 4 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bgalmish
Date:September 30, 2010

Lovely

"I wish this invitation would have been a bit bigger. I did not realize how small it was until I received my order. It would have been nice to be able to choose the size I wanted. Otherwise, this was a lovely invitation. The colors and the print were nicely done. I would recommend this invitation to other people."
Review 5 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wilde
Date:September 15, 2010

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation is smaller than I anticipated! I would have liked something larger and not so "flat"."
Review 6 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cristine
Date:August 9, 2010
City: Washington, DC

Great Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These worked great for my sister's bridal shower- the paper and print quality were fantastic, and I received the cards in less than a week! An overall excellent experience!"
Review 7 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by edot
Date:August 8, 2010

Simple and elegant!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used this design for my sister's wedding shower - with the green font. The print was great - the green was a tad on the light side so I'm glad that only her name was in that color.
Very pleased -- it was simple and elegant, perfect for her shower."
Review 8 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarC
Date:August 5, 2010
State:Connecticut

Bridal Shower pick

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great product! My family received this invite and thought it went beautifully with the theme of her wedding. I also ordered engagement party invites through this site and was very pleased. They shipped extras out right away when I realized I hadn't ordered enough, customer service was very helpful. They even offered suggestions to enhance the invite during proofing. wished they offered more choices of color. I changed the font to make the look more contemporary and was very happy with the finished product."
Review 9 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JOBA
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Pasadena
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the design. Elegant but "not over the top." Understated. Very tasteful -- and not a budget-breaker. Highly recommend this particular invitatiom."
Review 10 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meg12
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Lighthouse Point
State:Florida

Love everything

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've ordered approx four invites and love every single one of them!!!!"
Review 11 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rockintherock
Date:September 15, 2009
City: little rock
State:Arkansas

Adorable design and fast service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really enjoyed browsing through the design options before deciding on this precious bird invitation. The cards turned out beautifully, but I must not have read the dimensions of the card carefully enough. I was a little surprised that they were on the small side. Besides that I was pleased as punch with them. Fast shipping, no typos. What more could you want?"
Review 12 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittM
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Sugarcreek
State:Ohio

Excellent Invite

Pros: Vintage
"This was perfect for my sister-in-laws bridal shower in the Spring. Everyone loved the invite and complimented on it."
Review 13 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by audrey1
Date:April 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great hip design

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Love the card and design! Perfect for my sister's bridal shower. I loved how I was able to personalize and view everything online."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Bird
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5