Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Leaf Flourish

Leaf Flourish

Prepare to bedazzle your guests. Our bridal shower invitations in warm hues and silhouettes of a leafy branch are modern, chic and simply delish! Matching wedding invitations, save the date, reception, response, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leaf Flourish
Review 1 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barbina
Date:September 8, 2011
City: Muskegon
State:Michigan

Fabulous Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so excited to receive this invitation and coordinating directions, thank you and place cards for a bridal shower. I did the tiffany blue color and it is absolute gorgeous. Amazing customer service and quick response to emails and delivery. Would highly recommend to others and will use Wedding Paper Divas again for upcoming events. Thanks!"
Review 2 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Aquarius4Life
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Balmertown
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have never before ordered personalized paper products online...I was pleasantly surprised. The invitations were exactly as shown. The paper was think and tough...The color perfect...I really appreciated the process of personalizing the invitations on this site. They gave me ample time to over look everything. No time limits on anything...No pressure! I would definately recommend this site as everything was as it should be and was perfectly pretty! Oh, and the delivery time was great considering I live in Northwestern Ontario, Canada...lol Thanks and I look forward to our next occassion!"
Review 3 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
State:Massachusetts

beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a bridal shower and couldn't of been happier. The paper and graphics were of very high quality. i have received many compliments on these. Would highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kitkatja
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Vancouver BC, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so pleased with my order of wedding table place cards, I ordered bridal shower invitations the following month.
Excellent quality, superb customer service, and very quick delivery. The prices are reasonable too. I will use this company often.
"
Review 5 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neeko
Date:July 31, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Leaf Flourish

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper was very thick, loved the print. Very fine quality, will order again for sure! Got shipment on the day I was promised. Very satisfied."
Review 6 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by edigi
Date:April 28, 2010
City: Cliffside Park
State:New Jersey

beautiful design

Pros: nature/garden
"perfect design for my daughter's country/garden theme shower. the quality of the paper was excellent and delivery time exactly as projected."
Review 7 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fmgnall
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Lake Ariel
State:Pennsylvania

Stunning and unique

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my bridal shower. The colors are gorgeous. Excellent quality and an overall stunning invitation."
Review 8 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kcuddy
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Cheshire
State:Connecticut

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I bought these for my sister's bridal shower. They came quickly and were beautiful. I recieved many compliments on the card. I was referred to this site by a friend who also purchased invitations here. I would purchase again and definately recommend anything on the site!Q"
Review 9 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akameme
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Bridal Shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very classy invites for the price. My only quibble was I didn't realize how small they would be, probably more my error than anything else.
The Wedding Paper Divas team was great with the proofing and their assistance."
Review 10 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mj123
Date:December 14, 2009
State:Virginia

very nice invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got lots of great comments about the design and style of these invites. They looked great. The customer service was quick and very helpful. The invites would have been perfect if the font was a little bit bigger. I don't think we had excessive amounts of text on the invites, but could not make the font any larger. The words may be a bit small for some. Otherwise, everything else was great."
Review 11 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mairead
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Manalapan
State:New Jersey

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this invitation.. the colors were true to image and the size was perfect.. I was looking for a smaller (3X5) invite so ppl could slide it in a message board or put it on the refrigerator and this was perfect! great card stock quality and was delivered quickly. I would highly reccomend this web site to friends."
Review 12 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaeb
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Palmyra
State:New Jersey

Stunning and Elegant!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invitations for a bridal shower and was thrilled with the beauty of the design, the ease of the ordering process, and the speed of delivery. The shower had a pink-and-brown color scheme, so these were perfect. The other bridesmaids and I received numerous compliments from invited guests about the gorgeous invitations. The bride loved them as well once she saw one in the front of the scrapbook we surprised her with!"
Review 13 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mappetey
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Beautiful, High-quality Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"What a wonderful product! I'm a bridesmaid in my friend's upcoming wedding, and was in charge of ordering her bridal shower invitations. The experience from start to finish was easy, efficient, and fun! I loved how I could personalize the invitations with different colors, text size/ font style, etc. The proof arrived within 1 day, and when I spotted an error, the graphic designer made a very quick revision. The invitations arrived quickly once I approved the proof, and were beautiful! My friend (the bride) loved them! I'd highly recommend this site, and these invitations in particular because of their unique, pretty design."
Review 14 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamala67
Date:July 28, 2009
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I was lucky to find a design that complemented my sister's taste, i was hosting her bridal shower and wanted to find an invitation that reflected her taste, not mine ,and was able to find it at wedding paper divas, the design i chose was the leaf flourish in tuquoise. My sister loved the invitation and so did many of the guests. The color and the quality of the paper was exactly as i had expected it to be.
I will be ordering more of your cards in the near future, thank you again!
"
Review 15 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcapalla
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Redlands
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I actually got these invitations for my cousin's bridal shower. They turned out beautifully, and everyone loved it. Even with me doing it last minute, they still arrived on time!"
Review 16 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sherrrry
Date:June 11, 2009
City: canton
State:Ohio

unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed by the invitation. If I had to change one thing, it would have been the size. I didn't actually measure, and I wish I would have ...I would have ordered a larger size...but that's MY fault!"
Review 17 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SallySally
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Hugo
State:Minnesota

worth the wait

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had a hard time getting the process complete on-line and ended up calling CS for help. I was helped in a professional and friendly manner- very satisfied with the call, but frustrated that it took so long to get the proof to my email for confirmation.
Once the final product did arrive, I was very, very satisfied with it and had great feedback from my guests regarding the beautiful shower invite!
"
Review 18 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JenniferD
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Bridal Shower Invite!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Was very thrilled with how these turned out. The color and design is very true to life as on the screen.
There was a slight shipping problem, that's why I did not give 5 stars for customer service, but it was quickly corrected for me.
WPD has been a lifesaver for me for all of my extra wedding related stationary.
Thanks!!"
Review 19 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Soontobebridetoo
Date:April 6, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful card, but took a few days to print. Simple, but elegant- just what I wanted."
Review 20 for Leaf Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sparkle
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Winnipeg
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegance

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The process to order and personalize the information on the card is very easy. The customer service department makes sure that the quality of the product; which include grammer, colour and overall apperance are perfect before finalizing the order. For me, this provided comfort in knowing that the end product would make an impact. And it did! I have had many compliments on my Bridal Shower invitations."
1 2 >