Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fine Script

Fine Script

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Script
Review 1 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CalGal21
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the quality of the paper. I really like the white font for Save the Date, not found in other cards. One of very few options where the pic is on top of the writing and not next to it. You get to approve your order and make any changes afterwards. They had automatically done the red-eye correcting for my pic, but made my eyes look too weird. I asked them to return my eye color and zoom out my pic some more, and it was perfect! Everyone loved it!!"
Review 2 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhoenixLisa
Date:January 10, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful.... but a little smaller than expected..

Pros: Modern
"I would have loved these save the date cards if they were bigger. I should have checked the measurements better before ordering but they are tiny. Quality is good and they look nice but they weren't what I expected because of the small size."
Review 3 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah2005
Date:July 31, 2012

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"The card turned out great! The quality of the paper, printing, and envelopes is excellent. The picture was just a tad fuzzy, even though my photos were HD. I could have been the paper used. Overall, I was very satisfied and my guests gave many compliments on the cards. I would recommend this card to anyone."
Review 4 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegsRob
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Beautiful Save The Date Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with our Save the Date cards! You guys did a wonderful job of getting a proff to me in just a few days and then I got them BEFORE they were supposed to arrive! The paper quality is great for the price! I will most likely be ordering my wedding invitations from you all too."
Review 5 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarah714
Date:February 26, 2012
State:Tennessee

Charming little card!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These cards have been a huge hit with my wedding guests! I've received countless compliments on how beautiful they are :-) When they arrived, I was wowed not only by the paper quality of the card, but also by the quality of the envelopes. For the price, I was pleasantly surprised to find such substantial envelopes! The cards had a nice matte finish, and the printing was of very good quality. We opted for an antique-finished engagement photo for this design, and the Ore color complemented it beautifully. My only complaint was that the return address was printed slightly crooked on the envelope flaps. This didn't bother me too much, considering that these are just the save-the-dates. However, I hope this will not be an issue with my wedding invitations, which I plan to order from here as well. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience!"
Review 6 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DB74
Date:December 15, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Bad Print

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'll start with the positive. There were many designs from which to choose and having requested several changes (proofs), the staff was helpful and accommodating. The issue I have is WD emails you a digital proof and of course it looks great. But when I got the actual product after having ordered 150 save-the-dates, I was very disappointed. Whatever printer they used was not good. The lines were not clean and the color was off. There were hint of red in our cards but the photo I provided had no such thing. I was so disappointed in fact that we tossed them all in the garbage and are looking elsewhere for new cards. As a result we are not using WD for the additional printed material we need for the wedding invites, etc."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJanuary 26, 2012
We're very sorry that we disappointed this customer. There were clearly errors at print that should have been caught and corrected before the order shipped, and we're embarrassed that he received cards in the condition described.

We also regret that he did not contact us before discarding his order. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our designs. Errors are rare, but if anything about your order doesn't meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right with a reprint, exchange or return.
Review 7 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KL60
Date:September 15, 2011
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Love the card, only wish the picture was glossy!"
Review 8 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zebrack2
Date:September 5, 2011

Brown Color

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The paper quality is great as is the photo quality. Please be aware that the brown color on the sample I ordered was not the same as when I received the finished product. The sample was a dark chocolate brown. The finished product was more of a medium brown."
Review 9 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureBeaty1
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Very Pleased

Pros: perfect :)
"This design suits my wedding theme perfectly. I paid for delivery so they would get here in a week, and it was 2 days early! I am overall very pleased with the quality of the entire card, picture, paper, design, everything!"
Review 10 for Fine Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrk313
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Texas

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Loved how this card came out - good quality and good price! Exactly what we were looking for!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Script
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5