Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cosmopolitan Lights

Cosmopolitan Lights

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosmopolitan Lights
Review 1 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEB
Date:June 14, 2014
City: Pella
State:Iowa

Love the look

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I got this invitation with square edges in the deep blue and a silver backing card. I loved everything about this invitation and the reason I gave Print Quality a 4 is that the blue ink from the invitation rubbed off in the mail and didn't look perfect when my guests got them. Besides that, I loved the look, the designers made the changes I wanted and I would buy this invitation again! Our reception will have lots of hanging lanterns so this invitation plays into that perfectly."
Review 2 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris1331
Date:April 16, 2014

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern
"Loved how my wedding invitations turned out using this design! The paper quality is great, with a simple design, but still room for all the info we needed. We paired it with a card for directions, etc. and the white reply card. Highly recommend this to anyone!"
Review 3 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Highhd
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Oakland
State:California

Almost Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleased with these as my wedding invitation and so were our guests! I got many compliments on how much they like them.
The only thing that would make these perfect would be if they were colored on both sides. I was aware that they where white on the back but I think that one solid color would have bumped them up to the next level of perfect."
Review 4 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susie123
Date:May 25, 2012
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Bad color

Pros: Modern
"I could not tell from the digital proof what the pearl sheen paper looked like. After receiving the product I realized that it does not go well with the color I chose for the invitation (Bay). It made the lettering look fuzzy."
Review 5 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LydiaS
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pros: Modern
"We chose this design in the dark blue color. The invitations were very clean, and beautiful. It would be nice if the card stock was a little thicker but overall we were very happy with the outcome. The customer service was very helpful and attentive when we called."
Review 6 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsgriff
Date:March 24, 2012
City: calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this in grey and had our names printed in hot pink ( begonia ) to match our wedding colours. The designers feedback was very helpful. We are very happy with the end result. You cant beat the price."
Review 7 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BellagioBride
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Modern Beauty

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was extremely pleased with these invitations. I wanted a modern look and was excited when I came across these invitations. The paper quality was excellent. I was especially pleased with the customer service from wedding paper divas. I wanted to change quite a bit of wording and their staff was very helpful with this. All of our guests raved about these invites!"
Review 8 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Cosmo Lights review

Pros: Modern
"I ordered a small quantity of the Cosmopolitan Lights invitation to see what I thought and I am so happy with the results! We had them done in a custom color, black, and they look so crisp and professional! When I initially entered in the wording customer service contacted me with suggestions and I was so glad they did! It is nice to know when you are purchasing in large quantities for such a special occassion and ordering online someone is actually LOOKING at your order before they ship it to you!
I am definitely going to order the invitations, response cards, direction cards, and thank you cards!!! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!!!
"
Review 9 for Cosmopolitan Lights
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessP
Date:March 11, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Classy yet simple Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really like the simple design and it was easy to work with.
I had only one disappointment and it was that the overall colour (in my case, grey) is only on the front, and the back of the card is white. I was expecting it to be coloured front and back.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 11, 2011
We apologize for surprising this customer with the unprinted back side on her invitations. Due to our print process, all of our solid color designs are printed on our Signature white smooth cardstock and have a white back. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cosmopolitan Lights
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5