Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Fashionable Sketch

Fashionable Sketch

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashionable Sketch
Review 1 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seagull
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Warwick
State:Rhode Island

Eye catching invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The only negative comment I have is the "color" of the invite. I choose it for the color background most of all. This card printed nice but the background is a strong greenish aqua. Where the sample on line is a true blue aqua. I also should have gotten the rounded edges. I did not get a sample of this invite before ordering. That is a must do!"
Review 2 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by naolson
Date:April 18, 2013
City: andover
State:Minnesota

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"love how it turned out"
Review 3 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elm2Ele
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love it!

Pros: Artistic
"I love this invitation! I really liked the blue colour which the sample was shown in. The steps to order were simple and easy to follow and I was worried as this was the first time I had used this company. It was pouring down rain when they were due to be delivered and I thought they might be ruined but when they delivered them they were left in the exact spot I had asked them to be left and when I opened them everything was wrapped in plastic well protected from the weather! So many of my friends and family have commented on just how pretty they are! Love it!"
Review 4 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by purlygurl
Date:August 7, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These cards came out better than I expected, it is a soft beautiful design, the colors are soft but vivid, the paper quality is excellent, they came sooner than was promised, I am really happy with this card and the service"
Review 5 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DClay
Date:June 30, 2012

Wedding shower

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Wonderful product. They are prissy with a touch of formality. Great invitations would order again."
Review 6 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lancer
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Rocky Hill
State:Connecticut

Loved It!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this shower invitation....went out yesterday...already getting calls on how pretty these are!!!!!!!!"
Review 7 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vanessa33
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Great Product & Service

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Love the invitations! Great quality and your staff is wonderful to talk to. They answered all of my concerns and made recommendations to make them look fabulous! I spoke to a staff member who gave me some great ideas for the wedding! I can't wait to mail them to our guest!"
Review 8 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieMc
Date:September 12, 2011
State:Wisconsin

Classy invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is on heavy cardstock, has a fun yet classy design, and makes a beautiful final product that I was proud to send out. All those helping to host the shower were pleased with the final product."
Review 9 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAYE321
Date:August 17, 2011
City: ST CLAIR SHORES
State:Michigan

EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY & DESIGN

Pros: elegant
"AFTER SEARCHING SEVERAL WEB SITES - I FOUND THE PERFECT INVITATION FOR MY BRIDAL SHOWER. THE DESIGN, QUALITY AND SERVICE ARE EXCEPTIONAL.
THE SERVICE REP WAS MORE THAN HELPFUL AND MADE SUGGESTIONS TO BE SURE THE WORDING WAS CORRECT AND ACCORDING TO ETIQUETTE AND TRADEMARK.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY."
Review 10 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card! It looked better in person than in the picture. It's sophisticated but fun!"
Review 11 for Fashionable Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pharmtech20
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Conneaut Lake
State:Pennsylvania

Very Nice Card!

Pros: Artistic
"Perfect for my daughter's shower. Color is exactly as shown. I was very impressed with all the lettering & at how quick they came in the mail! Very happy with them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashionable Sketch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5