Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bird

Little Bird

Elegant without being pretentious, this response card is both pretty and inviting. Matching wedding invitations, shower invitations, save the date, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bird
Review 1 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tubbz
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Woodhaven
State:New York

Great Compliment to Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The response card was great. I just wish we could change the information below the name- The card is great and a nice surprise for do it yourself invitations."
Review 2 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Danelle
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

A Little dark

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved the design, I love the way they look and when I was selecting what I want this was the only thing that both my fiance and I could agree on. It even fit perfectly with our theme. I went with the Merlot color just because I thought it looked a little more elegant than the pink. The red came out much darker than I had envisioned, making me think that maybe I should have stuck with the pink, but other than that I couldn't be happier with them.
I loved the text we picked even though we had to have it customized so it would fit onto the card and so that it looked right.
I will definately get the programs from here a little closer to the wedding. And possibly in the pink.
"
Review 3 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BetsyC
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Response card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Love the idea I got from weddingpaperdivas.com about initialling the guests entree choice with this response card. This will make the seating chart process much simpler for me and our caterer. Thanks for the great idea!"
Review 4 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Courtnay
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Wedding Responses - little bird

"The little bird wedding invites, including the RVSP cards have been a huge hit! The design was elegant and simple and reflective of your wedding design overall. I thought the cardstock was of higher quality than I expected. Wedding Paper Divas was quick to accommodate special requets (i.e. to cram a bunch of font stylishly into confined spaces). The cards shipped almost immediately. The count of cards and envelopes was correct. Overall I was absolutely impressed with the product."
Review 5 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cate84
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Endwell
State:New York

Response Cards

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"these turned out very well even though I didn't list entree choices."
Review 6 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meeshee
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Workable, if you want tradition

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We got these response cards because they matched our invitations. I would've preferred that the wording could have been more customizable since we didn't need space for choosing an entree, but since they matched we made it work. If you want a traditional response card, this should be perfect for you."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 4, 2009
We apologize to the customer for any confusion. The text and lines you see on the card are just samples. We can reformat the text for you in anyway you like. Please personalize the card online and add any changes or requests into the special instructions box. Our design team will make the changes for you before sending your digital proof.
Review 7 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schmoopita
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Mt. Laurel
State:New Jersey

Little Bird Invite/RSVP

Pros: Modern
"This invite was perfect for our wedding theme of cherry blossoms. It's a small, more casual wedding so they were perfect, esp. using all lower case letters and a modern font. The paper is thick card stock, quality stuff. We had guests write on the RSVP's comments on how nice the invites were. Thank you Divas!"
Review 8 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Latisha
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Round Lake
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"With these cards, I needed to make a number of text changes, and it was a breeze. The cards came out looking great and I think my guests will appreciate that... I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 9 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meems
Date:April 9, 2009
City: North Hollywood
State:California

Cute Little Bird RSVP's

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were great and I was able to personalize pretty much the entire card. Since we are having a buffet, I was able to replace the menu options with a nice little note to our guests."
Review 10 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amelie
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Wheat Ridge
State:Colorado

pefect style

Pros: Simple Chic
"They helped us out a lot with shipping! everything looks great."
Review 11 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DandC
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Potomac
State:Colorado

Pros: Simple Chic
"The response cards were great but the best part about Wedding Paper Divas was definitely the customer service. We had to make some changes and they did everything we asked, were very helpful, and extremely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Bird
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5