Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Tea and Sprinkles

Tea and Sprinkles

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea and Sprinkles
Review 1 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UMChica
Date:April 29, 2015
City: Houston
State:Texas

Excellent Summer Bridal Tea Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful invitation for a modern, vibrant, summer bridal shower. Bridesmaids planning an afternoon tea party theme and this invitation is simply perfect! Choosing the invitation was easy, deciding on the color was hard (all three are lovey!) This is my go to website for all event invites."
Review 2 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennylovesnyc
Date:June 26, 2014

Fantastic Design and Service, but Dull Coloring

Pros: Whimsical
"Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. It is high quality, my only gripe is that the coloring is a little more dull than it appears in the picture. It still looks great though."
Review 3 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmaTC
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Sydney, Australia

Amazing invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Love these invitations! The paper quality is amazing! I love the soft sheen to the paper.
They definetley surpassed my expectations.
"
Review 4 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CplusC
Date:March 24, 2012

Tea party shower

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect for my tea party themed bridal shower. We got the light blue/red combination. The "red" came out more orange than it appeared on my computer but I actually liked that better. The paper isn't very heavy but for the price they are very nice invitations. The design is so fun!"
Review 5 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cati
Date:March 13, 2012

Beyond exceptional Customer Service

Pros: Vintage, retro
"I placed my order after assistance from the online chat help, and although the first proof came through without the change in background colors that I had requested, one phone call to customer service was all it took. I had another proof later that day. They gave me several options to choose from, but since I wasn't seeing the exact color I was looking for, I sent back some options of colors from other cards they offer. I got the final proof in a matter of hours and I received them in days. The color and quality is perfect! I was able to track my package easily. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 6 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Damama
Date:December 11, 2011
State:New Jersey

After CONSIDERABLE Investigation...

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation came out VERY nicely. Colors sharp and good quality. Customer service responded quickly and they were delivered earlier than expected."
Review 7 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Bridal Shower

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very happy with the invitations ~ excellent quality, design, and text/wording suggestions were very helpful. Customer Service was friendly and efficient and delivery was quick."
Review 8 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carleigh
Date:June 16, 2011

really cute, but cheap feeling

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the design of this card, however when i received it i was dissapointed with the quality of the paper. Its quite flimsy. However, I really love the design so that makes up for it!"
Review 9 for Tea and Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cnj211
Date:May 22, 2011

Love it!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these in the peppermint color for a friend's bridal shower this summer. Everyone who has seen the invite absolutely loves it, and I do too. It's just adorable in person. I changed the text font to a serif font to make it look a little bit classier, I thought. I kept the title font. The Wedding Paper Divas designer recommended that we make the font bigger when I got my proof and I thought that was so helpful, since I don't know anything about designing. Also, I chose the economy shipping and they arrived 2-3 days after ordering--good surprise to me! The invitations look great and I'm very happy with them and this company."