Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Starry Bride

Starry Bride

Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starry Bride
Review 1 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaiaKaia
Date:April 19, 2014
City: In the Midwest

Lovely Card!

Pros: Beautiful
"It is so pretty!! To me it's a little sophisticated and elegant, yet fun and pretty. I love that it has a bride, flowers and a cake on it. Its not often a girl gets to have things "bridal" so I wanted that represented on the invitation chose a custom color (bubblegum), so that the white lettering would stand out more & be easier to read. Glad I did, to me it's more striking and rich (in color) than a really light pink. I got pearlized white paper & pearlized square envelopes, (so that the invite fit perfectly) with square flap back. (Extra postage required but no problem for me.). LOVE the pearlized paper & envelope, a must!). The SIZE of the invite was perfect! I'd ordered samples & glad I did because some others were a bit small for my liking. I recommend getting extra envelopes and if use the type of pen that could smear, like it did, leave extra time for it to dry. I got matching return address labels with my address on it of course (not the brides, obviously), put them on the back of envelopes & they were lovely! Customer service was amazing & and very helpful! (FYI not sure why my review shows several extra spaces, and quotation marks at the end, its not typed that way.)"
Review 2 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tmg56
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Cedar lake
State:Indiana

Starry Bride

Pros: Modern
"Ordered this card in purple with the extra pearl touch. Very pretty card! Customer service was great, helped with editing. Fast delivery !"
Review 3 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drini
Date:January 21, 2014
State:Illinois

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"The "Starry Bride" invitations were absolutely beautiful and met all of my expectations! I especially loved the shimmer from the pearlized addition, the extra fee was worth it!
The designers were more than accommodating to the changes that I wanted and sent proofs each time for my approval!"
Review 4 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Dankatand
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Oakmont
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invites we're beautiful. Good quality, pretty, different, and everyone loved them. Packaged perfectly. Loved the black and white so many have a color but not the colr to match my daughters color. Only problem I have is with shipping. I paid for rush delivery and paid big bucks and it took longer than you said."
Review 5 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momaluke
Date:December 21, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Very Classy!

Pros: classy
"We personalized this invite with a charcoal color (perfect match with the bridesmaids dresses) and we're soooo pleased! We had to change the spacing of some of the words so they didn't fall onto the "white" of the bride's dress.
The designer did a beautiful job with this! So nice to hear all the positive comments about this invitation from our guests! Very classy!
"
Review 6 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kamcf
Date:August 15, 2013
City: Donna
State:Texas

Very elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation was so pretty! It is so very elegant and the bride loved it. Would order it again."
Review 7 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaliBridetoBe
Date:July 1, 2013
State:California

Exceeded My Expectations!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Loved my bridal shower invitations!!! I customized in purple and abolutely loved them! The invitation is a thicker paper almost card stock, not the flimsy type, so it makes them that much more valuable. I had to change my shipping option since I realized I was cutting it close to the 2 week before my event. I spoke to the cust. service rep. and helped me with my request. I received them 2 days earlier than what I was promised! ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!! Wish I would have ordered a few more since I ran out and couldn't keep one for myself :( People I gave my invitation said they were so cute :)"
Review 8 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IrishLib
Date:June 17, 2013
City: North Versailles
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"After looking at literally hundreds of invitations, I finally decided on Starry Bride for my daughter's bridal shower invitations. I loved the design, but the shade of purple shown was slightly different than the purple my daughter had chosen. I contacted the company and spoke with Lisa S, who made several suggestions. She spent a lot of time going over options, colors and gave me quite a few great ideas! I was pleasantly surprised to find out that I could actually change the color of the invitation! The invitations arrived on the date promised and they are absolutely beautiful! The shade of purple is the exact amethyst color I wanted and the pearl white shimmer adds the perfect touch of elegance! I couldn't be more pleased with my selection and the assistance I received from the staff at Wedding Paper Divas! Many thanks!!"
Review 9 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CJAMA
Date:May 8, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

No RSVP Date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I like the cards. They are good quality, but we were under a time crunch to get the invites out and receive responses. The invites arrived a day late and after I mailed them, someone else noticed that they didn't include a field for "RSVP by..." We ended up having to call some people which defeats the purpose of an invite. Be warned."
Review 10 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AmyyA
Date:February 3, 2013
City: Seaford
State:New York

Great Card, bad envelopes

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were great, however, the color was not as blue as pictured on the website. Another problem I had was that the cards did not fit in the provided envelopes without pushing through the glue on the side but that ruined the corner of the invitation. I was very disappointed about this problem and I don't know if I will be using your services again or suggest this website to any one."
Review 11 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by masheedz1
Date:January 29, 2013
City: oak lawn
State:Illinois

perfect invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"i couldnt be happier with the quality, look, and delivery time on my invitations, thank-you's, and return address labels. they are beautiful, and the people at wedding paper divas were very nice to work with."
Review 12 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danko
Date:January 26, 2013
City: Bourbonnais
State:Illinois

Perfect invite.

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this invite because it had a formal look to it. Also, the black and white color combination matched the color theme of the wedding."
Review 13 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schotzi
Date:January 20, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The guests that have responded to this invitation where delightfully surprised and very complimentary."
Review 14 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mof3js
Date:June 13, 2012
City: Midwest

So fitting!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Having a black and white wedding, that is simple and elegant, and this was perfectly fitting for the shower invitation! So simple, and just perfect for the occasion."
Review 15 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dfowler1
Date:May 30, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

just o.k.

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The paper is fine; however, nothing "pops" about this invitation. And, it would be nice if there could be one extra line in the RSVP to add an email address. The invitation is just o.k."
Review 16 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Joybee
Date:April 22, 2012

Pretty all around

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very pretty seafoam color, nice paper weight and overall, good customer service. I wish they could have given envelopes that didn't need extra postage but love the square look anyway!"
Review 17 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cuddlebug
Date:April 4, 2012
City: Troy
State:Michigan

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone thought this invitation was really cute! Lots of compliments. Glad I picked it."
Review 18 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skimom
Date:April 1, 2012

Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was just elegant!!! Everybody commented on how much they loved the design and quality of the invitation!"
Review 19 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beejayk
Date:March 17, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful, Loved it!

Pros: Traditional
"Loved this bridal shower invitation! It has an elegant look with quality paper and printing."
Review 20 for Starry Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gbears
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Herkimer
State:New York

Classic Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the most beautiful wedding shower invitation card I've seen in a long time. The quality, color and print are beautiful. The design, perfect....It will make a great impression to those receiving it and a lovely keepsake!"
1 2 >