Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for To Be Wed

To Be Wed

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for To Be Wed
Review 1 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Addyfaye
Date:January 22, 2013

Wonderful print

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Very good service when it came to getting them on time, as well as with the proofs. Have gotten all other invites for my wedding here, and I can easily say the same."
Review 2 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by av0055
Date:July 25, 2012

To Be Wed

Pros: fun!
"Very easy to personalize this, and view the changes online, and then we received some good advice back from the vendor on a few tweaks. This style suited the casual outdoor wedding on our horse farm perfectly.
People who received the invitation have said they loved it, that it was just what they would have expected."
Review 3 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AZMayBride
Date:March 29, 2012

Perfection

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, amazing
"I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with this invitation. It was tailored to fit my every request. The designers were so patient throughout the editing process. We went with charcoal and peach fonts with a light grey border. I have received numerous compliments on these invitations; the most flattering, "it's just so 'you'". They have a vintage, yet traditional and modern feel, all at the same time. I couldn't be more thrilled that this was the preview of our wedding for our guests. The day couldn't come quick enough!"
Review 4 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jane13
Date:December 27, 2011
City: brooklyn
State:New York

wedding invites

Pros: Modern
"i love the design and in terms of the overall quality i was very satisfied. the cards are a great value, and i had a lot of pretty designs to chose from. however, the glaring issue was that the frame (the red border) on the card wasn't even. there was probably about a 50% difference between the width of the right and left borders. it wasn't subtle, even my fiance noticed. if i had more time i would have asked for a revision. but since the wedding is less than two months away, i'm just hoping our guests won't notice."
Review 5 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ATWM
Date:December 4, 2011

Unique card

Pros: Humorous
"We absolutely LOVE these invitations. When I found them my fiancé got really excited about our invitations. These are fun, different and great quality. I know our friends and family will enjoy them as much as we had picking them!"
Review 6 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Relli
Date:August 18, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Truly Unique

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"When i saw this card i knew it was the one! I really wanted something that wasn't your run of the mill invitation that you get from everyone. Becuase we don't really have "colors" I ordered the green and inevitably set the theme for our wedding. i paired them with another green series that i matched by ordering the samples and turned out with a truly unique look that i was lookign for. Everyone loved them!"
Review 7 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Corpus Christi
State:Texas

Perfect Wedding Invite

Pros: Vintage
"My Fiance and I were having a hard time finding the perfect wedding invitation that showed our personalities. One day I came across this one and ordered a sample with the blue border. We have both agreed that it is awesome! The quality of the paper and print is beautiful. It is just what we were looking for!!"
Review 8 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngryGirlfriend
Date:June 20, 2011

In Love!

"My fiance and I are in love with our wedding invitations! The design is the perfect balance of traditional and modern. We love the quality and it was very easy to customize. Delivery was much faster than we anticipated!"
Review 9 for To Be Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tliveoutloud
Date:June 20, 2011

fun and quirky

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"i loved how we could really change a lot, but be guided to keep the feel of the card"