Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sand and Surf

Sand and Surf

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sand and Surf
Review 1 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyL
Date:June 24, 2013
City: Brentwood
State:California

Great Destinantion Wedding invite!

Pros: beach
"I purchased these invitations for my destination wedding in Cabo, Mexico. I think the design of these are very different from most wedding invitations and has a very fun and festive look, which is the look we were going for. Our wedding will take place on the beach, so these were a perfect fit for us. It was very easy to design and shipped super quick."
Review 2 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMDD
Date:May 23, 2013
City: vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

excellent service

Pros: Modern
"This is the first time I have ever felt compelled to write a review. I'm writing it because there was not a single problem with this order. Not one. An actual person picked up the phone to talk about my questions, proofs came quickly and then when I ordered (albeit, I paid for a Rush) it was printed and shipped the NEXT DAY. It was then delivered the day after! Everything was exactly as I ordered it, well packed, correct numbers. A perfect transaction!"
Review 3 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vbledsoe
Date:March 28, 2013

Fun and modern invite!

Pros: Modern
"We ordered these in the pearl finish with rounded edges for our destination wedding on the beach and they couldn't have been more appropriate! the colors are bright and the paper quality is excellent. They look great combined with the metallic pocket folds!"
Review 4 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GGambino
Date:October 21, 2012

Casual beach invite

Pros: destination
"I loved the colors and destination-vibe design for this invite. It was ultimately too casual for us, and did not convey the elegance, age of crowd, and intimateness of our event.
It would be perfect for a younger couple, or a destination or casual wedding.
"
Review 5 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennsigg
Date:October 4, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Loved this Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"we personalized and ordered this card for our small (55-60ppl) beach wedding. we loved that it was totally relaxed, and different, just like our event. the paper was great quality, the colors were bright and vibrant and the card was just so different that it caught our eye from our first google search.
we had people calling us to tell us how much they loved our invites and how fun and different they were. never heard of that happening! the company was super easy and accommpdating to work with adn we came back to order thank you's from WPD.
thanks!"
Review 6 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeeLilNichole
Date:September 18, 2012
City: Great Falls
State:Montana

Vibrant Colors

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what i was looking for! Nothing too fancy but very fun and to the point of what we are doing for our wedding.
I love the textured paper they used for is, that is a very unique feature to it.
The delivery was very fast, it came earlier than they quoted.
I would recommend this to anyone that is having a beach wedding.
"
Review 7 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loranndavey
Date:April 8, 2012

Cool,fun,card

Pros: fun and casual
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMNTODD
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Orange City
State:Florida

WONDERFUL Product - Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, beachy
"This is exactly what we were looking for and wanted, and we paid less here than we would have anywhere else. The order was quick, no mistakes, and our package was delivered almost 3 days earlier than the predicted date. We highly recommend the Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 9 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eholsten
Date:September 15, 2011

Rave Reviews!

Pros: Modern
"This was the only card I found that my fiance absolutely loved, and after we sent them out the guests could not stop raving about them! We ordered them last minute, and thankfully the ordering was effortless and the delivery was prompt."
Review 10 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 9, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"Other reviews made me question the paper quality, but they are perfect! The colors and design are optimal on a firm but light paper. Overall, they relay the relaxed and FUN vibe that we want for our destination wedding!"
Review 11 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Florida

Beautiful and Fast Shipping

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I loved these invites from the moment I saw them. When my guests received them, they called me to tell me how much they liked them and how unique they were! Great paper quality, too."
Review 12 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by genweb
Date:May 2, 2011
State:Florida

Very Nice

Pros: Modern
"This was perfect for our relaxed beach wedding. The colors stand out, the card stock is good quality, and we received a lot of compliments."
Review 13 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hzilla
Date:April 11, 2011
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

The perfect beach wedding invitation

Pros: Modern, fun, simple
"My fiance and I are getting married in the Caribbean this fall. This invitation jumped out at me. It truly fits the idea of a fun, vacation style wedding. Reading the only other review of this card, I was at first skeptical about the print quality. Once we received our order, I was beyond pleased and satisfied with the invitations. (We also purchased the insert card and thank you cards) They were all printed beautifully on sturdy, textured paper and the varying colors/text all stand out brilliantly. The overall finish (print and paper) is matte, not shiny in any way. We chose to pair the invites with the "Dark Mocha Matte Layered Cards" and they compliment the invites very well. Ultimately, I cannot reassure the next customer enough about the quality of these products. I can't wait to get them sent out!"
Review 14 for Sand and Surf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by girlyberry
Date:March 10, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

great design

Pros: Whimsical
"Very cute design, perfect for our beach wedding. I'm very happy with the paper quality and texture. Looks fantastic with the dark brown pocket fold envelope along with the response card. I'm a bit disappointed on the print quality--wish the colors are more saturated. I could see the little pixels on the big brown font."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sand and Surf
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5