Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Down the Aisle

Down the Aisle

Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Down the Aisle
Review 1 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mblanks
Date:May 13, 2014

Beautiful bridal shower invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful bridal shower invite. It's great paper quality and the design is very attractive. We did ours in pink and it looked very nice! The bride was very pleased!"
Review 2 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntB
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Chicago suburbs
State:Illinois

Perfect Choice

Pros: Modern, but soft and sweet
"Chose the pink color with pearl finish, to coordinate with the brides color scheme. The design was sweet but not fussy. Kept the fonts as seen but changed the text ink color to black for more contrast.Found the type to be a little small but still easy to read. The designer that helped with set up on my initial order was so very helpful to this first "timer". It gave me complete confidence in the finished product. The paper weight was excellent and the envelope choice good quality and sized right for the card. This invitation sets the perfect tone for our bridal shower!
Sure to be a hit with guests.
"
Review 3 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrsstone
Date:February 16, 2014

beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the way these came out. The standard paper is great quality, and the colors came out fantastic. I would definitely splurge on the scalloped edges, it is a great finishing touch."
Review 4 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chattygirl56
Date:August 15, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Good value

Pros: Traditional
"I was so thrilled with these invitations. The coloring and style were exactly what I was looking for. Most importantly, I wanted to have a designer move some of the text higher on the page ( felt it was too jumbled all together). I also needed some special instructions to guests printed on the back regarding a surprise for the bride - Submitted it, they changed it at no cost, got back to me quickly, and I had them 3 days later. Will definitely be using wpd again ! Also love that I am able to have guests respond online without using my own email address !"
Review 5 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BP1200
Date:June 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Just lovely !

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I ordered these with no prior knowledge of the company or product and I was so pleased with the quality! Great stock, great quality printing and the glue on the envelopes really worked :)"
Review 6 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Connercakesmom
Date:March 7, 2013

Beautiful and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was very elegant and modern at the same time. I ordered the purple, and was extremely happy with it. I purchased a purple stick on jewel to put on the necklace, and that gave it a personal touch."
Review 7 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gjsam
Date:February 28, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so pleased with the entire process of ordering
from Wedding Paper Divas.
The quality of the paper and image were perfect.
Customer service was very helpful when assistance
was needed for our photograph.
"
Review 8 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paulina
Date:January 24, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Very Impressive

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Many of the shower guests, across multiple generations, commented on the beautiful invitation. The paper is thick, the colors are soft but crisp, and the ability to customize the text lines makes this a top choice. Lovely...."
Review 9 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marinna
Date:October 17, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were perfect for the shower I was planning. I was able to customize the colors to match the bride's wedding colors, free of charge. You can also upload a photo of the couple to add to the back of the invitation, which I thought was really nice. The pearlescent paper gives them that extra something special (a smooth paper with a subtle shimmer to it). I was really impressed by the quick turnaround time of the edits in formatting and color customizing. The customer service really exceeded my expectations. Everyone commented on how much they loved the invitations."
Review 10 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBKathy
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Santa Clara
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Received lots and lots of compliments for this card. I ordered several samples, and the colors in this one are just beautiful, it caught my eye the minute I opened the envelope of samples. Everyone that has called to RSVP has commented on how nice this card is. We used the lavendar color."
Review 11 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SGLL
Date:June 9, 2012
City: Benicia
State:California

Excellent Service

Pros: Modern
"I was most impressed with the service that came along with my lovely card. The staff helped re-work the font as I requested. The proof came within 24 hours and the cards came days earlier than anticipated. I liked the card very much and was impressed with this company's ability to deliver in a more than timely manner."
Review 12 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drbarb
Date:May 14, 2012

lovely invitation

Pros: sweet and feminine
"I made the font all pink, and as large as possible. The invitation is a perfect size and can be mailed with a regular stamp. The paper is good weight, and we received many compliments on the invitation."
Review 13 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYCBride35
Date:May 7, 2012
City: New York City
State:New York

So Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design; so timeless and elegant, yet very modern. I received so many compliments on this card, which I used for my bridal shower invites. I also used a suggestion from another reviewer and added a small pink rhinestone on the necklace...it added such a creative and chic touch to the card. Chat on wedding paper divas was also super helpful!!!!"
Review 14 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cfk6751
Date:March 19, 2012
City: York
State:Pennsylvania

Well designed card.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in the lavendar color to match the color scheme of our Bridal Shower. They turned out absolutely beautifully. I even matched the balloon centerpieces to the flower bouquet colors on the invitation. The card is really cute, the design is classy and the message is visually direct."
Review 15 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by benton00
Date:March 8, 2012

Perfect and beautiful, more than I expected.

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the invitations were exactly what I wanted, paper and front design were perfect. they also arrived very quickly even though I proofed them several times. I would definitely order from this company again."
Review 16 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SusanChicago
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Our Bride Loved It!

Pros: Traditional
"This is a beautifully designed invitation. We sent one to the bride as she lives out of state. She loved it! And that is the whole point, isn't it? We used the color as shown including the name color. It is so pretty. The card stock is decent and the printed envelopes are expensive but convenient."
Review 17 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommaMac
Date:January 17, 2012
City: New Britain
State:Connecticut

So stress-free

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I chose this invitation in pink and it is as pretty as the webpage made it look. I did the entire process on-line and the rep assigned to my job was helpful in her suggestions. All of the text fit, looks perfectly spaced and so pleasing to the eye. The helpful prompts make the task a snap. The invitations and thank you notes came quicker than expected and were packaged perfectly to protect the edges of the paper. I was very impressed and will recommend Wedding paper divas to friends. Great products:)"
Review 18 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krich24
Date:October 3, 2011

Love, Love, Love

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this card for my bridal shower on a Friday and paid for basic shipping. The cards came the following Tuesday even though the website said it would come much later. This has been the case with several products I've ordered through WPD. I loved the quality of the paper and printing, everything was clearly legible and looked exactly as pictured online. I would 100% recommend this and any product from WPD, they are awesome to work with!"
Review 19 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaSan
Date:September 22, 2011
City: Jamesville
State:New York

Lovely bridal shower invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Lovely, simple classic & modern invitation. Color EXACTLY as appeared on the proof and EXACTLY what I wanted. Nice size; high-quality card stock. Perfect recommended choice of fonts to use. Makes me smile whenever I see it!
Creating & ordering process was simple and the staff I spoke to was very friendly, cooperative and professional.
We just LOVE looking at it and will be happy & proud to mail it.
"
Review 20 for Down the Aisle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kask
Date:August 10, 2011

Wonderful

"This card was exactly as expected. The proof was perfect and it arrived much sooner than we thought. Great quality and great comments on the RSVPs."
1 2 >