Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Clinking Glasses

Clinking Glasses

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
22 of 28(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clinking Glasses
Review 1 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KShaw
Date:December 2, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic
"We thought the paper was slightly thinner quality than expected and should have been a 5x7 instead of 5x6, overall we were happy with it and got good feedback."
Review 2 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hopebrina
Date:October 2, 2014

Doesn't look like an invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the sample of this card so that I could make a decision about which invitation I wanted to use. I really thought this would be my favorite... until I received it. The design is beautiful, and the photo is accurate. The only issue I had with this invitation is the type of paper it is printed on. The paper is a bit shiny and looks more like a thick magazine insert in my opinion. This invitation would otherwise be perfect if printed on matte paper."
Review 3 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lala79
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Has potential

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design and color options are nice, but the paper and print quality fall short. Although I understand this invitation was "basic", I expected more from the paper and print quality.
As soon as I opened the plastic wrap and attempted to take out a card, the ink started wearing off the corners of the card. Also, the background (dark grey), isn't printed evenly on the paper/card. The opacity isn't consistent. To be completely honest, it looks like it was printed on a home printer and had I known this, I would have printed them myself!"
Review 4 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Usvi
Date:February 22, 2014
State:Virginia

Sweet and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the perfect invitation - design and quality are what we'd hoped for. One caution however, DO NOT select white text on sage background - we will reorder because all else is what we want, but it's impossible to read the text when it's white on pale green. Other comments about envelopes being too large are not well founded - the envelopes are only slightly larger, good quality, and ideal for mailing."
Review 5 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ChaCha123
Date:October 22, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Invite but made me look bad

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is adorable but the envelope it came with is way to big for the invitation. If you're going to the trouble to have a nice invite printed and delivered, it all has to be buttoned up and not look shabby. The envelope looked like an after thought and really upsets the whole feel of the adorable invitation. It's very annoying."
Review 6 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Akh130
Date:September 18, 2013

Beautiful care

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great deal, invitations were beautiful, quick delivery ! Only problem was that the envelopes were too big for the invitation, which was not a big deal but the envelopes would bend."
Review 7 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren3342
Date:July 21, 2013
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Some of the best customer service I have ever seen. The invitations are exactly what I wanted! I have gotten tons of compliments on them :)"
Review 8 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandee50
Date:June 8, 2013

Great looking card

Pros: Modern
"Placed order for son&future daughter . Product was received on time and they really loved it !"
Review 9 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bandmus
Date:June 7, 2013

Great invite

Pros: Modern
"Loved this invite very pleased. I had no problems. I changed the background to a turquoise it looked great."
Review 10 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Loved the invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these invitations. They were delivered well before their expected date and looked beautiful. The only problem I had was that when the invites were packaged, the top one was torn/smudged. I had ordered several extras though, so it wasn't a problem for me. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this product!"
Review 11 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Meerkat
Date:January 23, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were amazing. Everything that the bride & I wanted. My only complain, and this is pretty big, at least to me, is that the envelopes were awful. I had to separate the bottom third of ALL the envelopes because they were stuck together. This ended up ripping about 1/4 of the 35 envelopes. It was frustrating because I was so excited to get the invites out. I don't know if there was a problem with the glue or what, but it was a let down since I paid over $50.00 for only 35 invitations. Otherwise, the invitations themselves were perfect!"
Review 12 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by a11is0n
Date:November 29, 2012
State:New Jersey

LOVE THIS =]

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, cute
"Everyone loved the graphics. It really is a very cute design! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!!!"
Review 13 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKLove
Date:November 26, 2012

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what I was looking for! The quality of the paper was great, as was the printing. The invitation were shipped to me very quickly. Everyone loved them."
Review 14 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lady1234
Date:November 26, 2012

Not impressed

Pros: Whimsical
"I really loved the photo but the paper quality just wasnt great. Its thin and a bit shiny but not what I was looking for."
Review 15 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teensie
Date:August 9, 2012

disappointed

Pros: Modern
"i was disappointed with the quality of the paper used for this card. all the wedding card papers are high quality and this one was just glossy cardstock. i loved the design but just can't order it because of the paper"
Review 16 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erikita77
Date:August 7, 2012

really cute!~

Pros: Simple Chic
"everyone loved these invites. They are simple, cute, and good quality! Definitely worth the amount spent. I would recommend following directions about the envelopes. I didn't read them at first and paid extra postage."
Review 17 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kittsul
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Good quality invite

"Good quality paper, beautiful design, very elegant"
Review 18 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessanie
Date:October 31, 2011

Exceptional Value

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered these invitaions for a happy hour/meet the couple we are hosting the night before our wedding. I thought that the invitation was much too formal for full names, so we decided to only use first names. The paper was a bit lighter than I thought it would be, and the invitations do not fit the envelopes, as they indicate. But, overall, they are really cute and I can't imagine anyone assuming these were as inexpensive as they really are. Great value!"
Review 19 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elise8680
Date:October 24, 2011

Nice and easy!

Pros: Whimsical
"Really happy with our purchase. We wanted a quick, easy and inexpensive invitation for our engagement party, and this worked wonderfully. The invitations looked just like they do on the website, and they're printed on cardstock. We received it in only a few days without having to expedite shipping!
The best part was that we were able to provide feedback to WPD's awesome designers in order to customize our invitations with extra details and information our guests would find useful. Love it! Would definitely recommend."
Review 20 for Clinking Glasses
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Radio
Date:September 24, 2011
State:Tennessee

not matte

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper is shiny and looks very cheap. Cute design, but horrible quality. I had to return these."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceNovember 29, 2011
We're sorry this customer was unhappy with the quality of her engagement party invitations. All designs available in our Studio Basics collection are printed on 100 lb cardstock and feature a semi-glossy finish. If a thicker option is preferred, we recommend browsing through our Signature collection.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
1 2 >