Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stamp On Over

Stamp On Over

Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stamp On Over
Review 1 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Jessica32569
Date:March 11, 2014

Colors do not show up as shown

"I personalized this card with specific colors. When I was sent my final approval I loved the colors. It looked perfect. Then I got them in the mail and the colors looked nothing like the proof they sent me. I am very disappointed because the colors of the invitations were supposed to match with the wedding colors. I will not be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 2 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacquelineP
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Melbourne

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful invitation! Nice and thick card, sharp printing, exactly as shown in the preview. Bonus was the slight shimmer effect, it added a beautiful classy touch. We are absolutely rapt with our invitations and since sending them out have received quite a number of praises. We will definitely be placing an order for the matching 'Thank you' cards. We are in Melbourne and received the order within 10 days. Much faster than using a local printer. Highly recommended."
Review 3 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiL0202
Date:August 26, 2013

LOVE!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved everything about this design and ordering process! Perfectly simple."
Review 4 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chcherry
Date:August 19, 2013

engagment party

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is so cute! Big print and easy to read. Would highly recommend to anyone. I choose the coral color which is a very pretty color. Great card!"
Review 5 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debraanne521
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Everett
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Absolutely beautiful! Well done in all area's. Would recommend your company and already have! Prompt delivery. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Wednesday and in the mail by Thursday! Where can you get service like that. You made the beginning of my son's wedding journey an easy relaxing comfortable one!
Thank you!
"
Review 6 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaJ
Date:March 8, 2013

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"This invitation was perfect for our party. I wanted something nice without being too formal. I used the silver/gray color and the pearlized option. The bride and groom loved it. Also, guests commented on it in their RSVP's. Highly recommend."
Review 7 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mobmary
Date:February 15, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the pearlized finish and very classy. My party planner could not believe that these were ordered on line. The service was incredibly fast. The. Proof was back in one day and the cards were printed and shipped the next day. Turnaround was less than a week. It is a really fun invitation. We did it in coral."
Review 8 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaMarieB
Date:October 24, 2012

Excellent invite!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite, but in the orange and grey design. I loved it!!! Very good quality! I needed them quickly and got them with in less than two days!!!! Also after I submitted my order I remembered that I forgot to put something on my invite that I had wanted and did a live chat with an employee a couple hours after my submission and it was fixed and I received the invite exactly how I wanted it!
Thank you!!!!
"
Review 9 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurieJ
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Hoover
State:Alabama

Great card!

Pros: Modern
"The engagement cards came in and we were very excited about them. They looked great and we had several compliments from those who received them! The personalization and quality of paper were outstanding!"
Review 10 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hfulton
Date:July 21, 2012
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Just what I was looking for...

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I changed the color to smoke, and didn't actually order a preview so I was taking some chance. The product came before the shipped estimate day and is perfect for our small garden engagement party. The color smoke is great, and its actually the color were having in our wedding."
Review 11 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmw22
Date:May 22, 2012
State:New Jersey

Loved it!

"We ordered the grey version of this card and were extremely pleased with the outcome! It looks great in person! We received our order days ahead of the expected delivery, and everybody loved receiving them!"
Review 12 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MsFox1987
Date:April 29, 2012
City: Cold Spring
State:New York

Whimsical and Simple

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for our engagement party. We went with the bolder orange color. So many of our friends and family commented that is was "so us". We loved the layout but also the different fonts and style sizes that were used throughout the card. It was a perfect choice for a small engagement party that features our family and closest friends as guests."
Review 13 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nila
Date:January 4, 2012
State:California

Lovely card!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Just got engaged and ordered these cards for my engagement party and they are wonderful! They not only arrived very quick but the quality, print, and all around card is just lovely. I am so happy! Thank u!"
Review 14 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganEM
Date:September 26, 2011
State:New Jersey

Modern yet Traditional

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this card! Lots of engagement invitations are so cheesy and this design was a good compromise. I loved the mix of fonts and color combinations. The delivery was fast and the quality is great for the price."
Review 15 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DRJEALOUSY
Date:August 15, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Stamp invitation.

Pros: Modern
"WONDERFUL!...got the grey-on-black and they look FANTASTIC! Paper & print quality are outstanding. A+++!"
Review 16 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenlynn9
Date:July 4, 2011

Perfect for Our Occassion

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were the perfect design for our occassion - we're having a more casual party but I still wanted an invitation with some style. They shipped extremely fast even with the standard shipping and arrived earlier than the expected date. The only thing I could complain about is the outside darker color border wasn't even all the way around, but I am very OCD on things and don't think anyone else will even notice."
Review 17 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ohmydarln
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our June engagement party and they were absolutely perfect! We loved the color and the quality was great! We got lots of complements on the style and overall look from our friends! They definitely set the tone for the event!"
Review 18 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kasik
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Dana Point
State:California

So happy with my order

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love this card and couldn't be happier with it. I have had so many compliments from friends and family that received the invite. I changed the color to Orange which seemed a bit more fun and casual and I changed the color of the name from white to black so they popped a bit more. The changes turned out really nice. Not a downside necessarily but don't expect a glossy card as the print color is pretty flat."
Review 19 for Stamp On Over
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Miami
State:Florida

Beautiful invitation and exceptional service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation is beautiful and exactly what I expected. I am very happy with the service as I had to put the order onhold because I had a change in the address. Representative was helpful and quick!
I am very happy
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stamp On Over
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5