Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Spring Bride

Spring Bride

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Bride
Review 1 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anigalvan
Date:September 18, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I sampled the pink and purple, which were both great, but I chose the purple (it being my part of my wedding colors). I also opted for the rounded corners and the pearl sheen, both are a must!!! The select people I have shown loved it..."
Review 2 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrysiaG
Date:February 20, 2013
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Bridal Shower

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely fell in love with this invitation when I saw it. The quality of the paper and color are gorgeous. I received so many comments about it. I would highly recommend this to other girls."
Review 3 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommaMimi
Date:February 9, 2013
City: Levittown
State:Pennsylvania

Nicely done

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality and final product that was sent to me. I just love that pearlized finish and I think it really gave the invitation that little extra something.
I had a picture of my daughter and her fiancée put on the backside of the invite and the picture quality was great.
I can't wait for April to mail them out!
"
Review 4 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DarlingT
Date:July 2, 2012
State:California

Love It

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked out this bridal shower invitation with my mom for my shower. I absolutely love it. The design is great and is on a thick card. The pink color is bright and cheerful. Everyone who has rsvp'ed so far has commented on how cute the invite is! Customer Service was great, giving me a recommended edit, and responded quickly."
Review 5 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyMOH
Date:June 8, 2012
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Wonderful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleased with this invitation. I ordered it for my sister's bridal shower, and I liked that I could change the color to purple to match the wedding colors. The invitation is elegant and the paper is good quality. Many shower guests shared compliments about the beautiful invitations.The bride also loved them. I also received the invitations in a timely manner. Great product!"
Review 6 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suelee
Date:June 2, 2012

Stunning Card

"Bought these cards for my daughters bridal shower and loved them!!! We ordered them with the pink color and it was vibrant and elegant!!Great quality card stock, (size was perfect) beautiful printing and great service!!"
Review 7 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovemyyorkies
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Ft Worth
State:Texas

Modern Bride

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I picked this card for my daughter's bridal luncheon invitations. It was classy with a modern flair and I received many compliments on them. I changed the flowers to purple and made the name the same color which is the color of the bridemaids dresses. It was super easy and presented well."
Review 8 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jam3
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New Yoirk
State:New York

Great Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was worth every penny spent on it. Great quality, great design, reasonably priced. They did a great job printing it. Good great compliments from guests receiving invitation
Would highly recommend this product"
Review 9 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lolita83
Date:July 14, 2011
State:California

Stunning

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"I chose a custom color for these invitations and they were perfect. The paper was really high quality, they were just a little smaller than I expected. I was amazed at how fast they shipped, they arrived 5 days ahead of the estimated date. The bride was thrilled with the product, she described them as classy and elegant."
Review 10 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amy21
Date:June 20, 2011

Wonderful quality

Pros: Modern
"Great invitation with wonderful quality. Just what I expected!"
Review 11 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Ridgefield
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've never ordered paper products online so I really didn't know what to expect. I was very happy with the card and most importantly the printing. Since I'm having two bridal showers I decided to order the same cards again! Great Job Wedding Party Divas! =)"
Review 12 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyK926
Date:May 27, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Great Quality

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Great quality, thick cardstock, crisp printing, and shipped super quickly, even with the standard shipping option."
Review 13 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TexGal
Date:May 6, 2011

Pretty but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards are beautiful. But much smaller than I expected. They are smaller than standard invitations for bridal showers. Other than that, I would happily recommend this product."
Review 14 for Spring Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clancy
Date:April 8, 2011
City: Grand Haven
State:Michigan

Pros: Modern
"Was ELATED with the bridal shower invitations. The computer proof and the received invitations were exactly the same. Color was spot on along with a good weight of the card and correct envelope size. I can't wait for the great comments to roll in when my guests receive their invitations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Bride
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5