Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vikster77
Date:April 6, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

GORGEOUS

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in purple for my niece's bridal shower. Absolutely stunning. Paying a bit extra for the rounded corner was worth it. Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennyg103
Date:March 9, 2014

Very Beautiful invitation on quality paper

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was absolutely beautiful. The variety of colors in the same family helped to include a color, not readily available. The quality of the paper was excellent. I have received several comments on how pretty they are. I felt the sample print on line was too bright pink for the theme, requested a darker color, it was done beautifully!! Very pleased with the entire order."
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrooklynBorn
Date:December 22, 2013

So Pretty & Tasteful

Pros: Traditional
"I took the colors of the bridal party and had it printed on shimmer stock. It is really really pretty. I am so pleased with the design of the card. Do not be afraid to order this card. You will be pleased."
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happywithlife
Date:April 29, 2013
State:Ohio

"The invitation was simply beautiful. The bride-to-be-loved it! The beautiful colors of the fuscia flowers and the brown ink went together very well. Fantastic job!"
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Taur
Date:April 13, 2013

Bridal Shower Invitation Colour Disappointing

"I ordered the invitations and gift tags in purple. The colour online appears as a dark bluish purple which is what I was looking for. What I got was more of a magenta. Very disappointing. We will use them because of the cost but I would not order again ."
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marakif
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Brookfield
State:Wisconsin

What I was looking for!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for a simple yet cute wedding shower invitations for my future sister in law. Her colors are all shades of purple and I saw this and knew it was the card. Paper quality is very nice for the price. I ended up going with the pearl white shimmer paper and it was great. I also choose round corners. I really wanted to have the wording centered, all caps and a couple sizes up from the sample. I did the best I could with personalizing it myself. I left a note on my special instructions and I got everything I wanted and it looked perfect. Better then I envisioned. I would highly recommend this product. I also received my product a few days earlier then I thought I would. I also had my return address printed which saved some time on my end for a small price. The envelopes were nice quality."
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PK59
Date:February 19, 2013
State:Illinois

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were simple but just the right colors to go with the brides wedding. Received compliments on how beautiful they were."
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mizable
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Bensalem
State:Pennsylvania

Vivid Blooms

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper of the invitation is great. Heather was very helpful with the tweaking of the wording.My future daughter-in-law loves purple and the different hues really make the invitation pop.
The thank you cards are beautiful as well. I know she will appreciate the little extra to follow the theme through. Adding the return address was a nice touch.
"
Review 9 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ishkabibble
Date:January 18, 2013
City: Ballwin
State:Missouri

Classy!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The variation of color in this invitation made it easy to coordinate with the rest of the wedding palette and I loved being able to customize the wording to convey my own personal style. The biggest surprise was the exceptional quality of the paper! I was so proud to send out these invitations and the bride we are honoring at the shower was delighted, too...and isn't that what's most important?"
Review 10 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMW4
Date:August 10, 2012
State:New Jersey

beautiful product .

Pros: Artistic
"great service and ease of selecting ,ordering of product. I am very satisfied"
Review 11 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebraJean
Date:July 25, 2012
State:Oklahoma

Couldn't Be More Pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation exceeded my expectations! The textured cardstock gives this invitation a rich feel. This is a great choice when working with a purple color scheme because the variation in the floral motif incorporates many different hues of purple (everything from eggplant to lavender). So you don't have to be concerned with 'matching' the color. The printing of this product is of quality as well. The distinction of the honoree's name in purple script with the rest of the invitation in black lower case print made everything really pop.
The bride-to-be was so pleased and she complimented the beauty of the invitation.
I received my order even sooner than promised.
I will definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!
"
Review 12 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mistylou
Date:June 26, 2012
State:Rhode Island

STUNNING

Pros: Traditional
"Highly recommend this site. The selection is extensive and paper quality is high. Customer service was very helpful and offered some great suggestions for wording on my daughter's bridal shower invitations. I received my order before the estimated delivery date. A very easy process and completely satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 13 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaRose
Date:June 22, 2012

Elegantly Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation is exquisite! The paper is thick, with a very nice texture. The envelope is a wonderful match for the invitation as well. Even the glue strip on the envelope is of a better quality than one sees on many envelopes.
I wanted something that when my daughter sees it (after the shower, it's a surprise) she would think we did a good job finding something that she would have picked out herself.
(Already getting complements on the invitation from people we've invited to the shower.)
"
Review 14 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladym
Date:May 17, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"very pretty invitation with pretty textured sturdy paper and vibrant purples.
I was able to change fonts to whatever I wanted
everyone who got the invitation commented on how pretty it was!
"
Review 15 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shari920
Date:April 27, 2012
State:Rhode Island

"Just recevied my order today and WOW! Absolutely beautiful!
The quality of paper is excellant and colors are as vibrant as I had hoped. And as a bonus, I received the order ahead of the estimated due date. However, I was most impressed with the proof service they offer. I thought I had reviewed my order before I had made the final purchase, but they still offered suggested changes based upon stationary etiquette. Who would have thought!!! ....Great customer service! I will defiinety recommend this site to others!!!!
"
Review 16 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dina18
Date:April 23, 2012
City: Canada

Loved them!

Pros: Modern
"These shower invitations were BEAUTIFUL!!!! I was impressed with both the quality of the card and the printing on the page .....very professional and elegant.
An added bonus was that they were delivered 4 days before the expected date!!!
Very happy!!"
Review 17 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anet51
Date:April 12, 2012
City: Queens, New York
State:New York

Bridal Shower Invitations and Thank Yous

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations and thank you cards arrived and were exactly what I was hoping and expecting to receive. They looked even better than what I viewed online. The paper quality was much nicer than I was expecting. Everything was exactly as I hoped."
Review 18 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JMo910
Date:April 1, 2012
City: Nyack
State:New York

Very lovely!

Pros: Modern
"The final product is very, very nice. I was worried that the text would be too small, but everything is perfect. I am very pleased with the quality of the printing (color, paper). I actually carry a copy of the invitation with me, and break it out to show people. They are all very impressed."
Review 19 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmpate
Date:March 26, 2012
State:Texas

Beautiful shower invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was very impressed when I received hmthese shower invitations. The paper is heavy and textured - very elegant. Best of all I love that there is no "signature" of the manufacturer on the back. Customer service was great. I received my proof promptly and the invitations arrived one day earlier than promised. Overall, I couldn't be happier!"
Review 20 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NurseSue
Date:March 20, 2012
City: Durango
State:Colorado

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"So easy to order! Turned out to be just lovely invitations. Definately will encourage my daughter to order her wedding invitations from this site!"
1 2 3 >