Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Perfect Balance

Perfect Balance

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Balance
Review 1 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarmieChia
Date:August 11, 2014

Nice Invite

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Although my friend's wedding show was a bust, the invite were beautiful."
Review 2 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elainen
Date:March 1, 2013
City: Webster
State:New York

Pleased!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I paid the extra for the pearl shimmer paper. Worth the few extra cents. The layout was exactly what I wanted. The quality of the photo could have been a bit sharper, but the invitations are still terrific. The future bride and groom love them...that's what counts!"
Review 3 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMM
Date:June 30, 2012

Came out great!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved how this came out! We used one of our engagement photos, and the colors matched really well. The photo was printed very clear. There was plenty of room for all the invitation information as well!"
Review 4 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goss
Date:June 9, 2012

Pros: Modern
"I was a little disappointed for two reasons, My sons head on the picture was alittle sunburned but in the invitions it was reader than the picture. I wish I picked a black and white picture. I'm not sure you offered that options. I also shoul of put that we were the parents on the invition because we have all the same names. A little advice would help, But I realized that was my mistake. Overall we were pleased"
Review 5 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RenBR
Date:April 23, 2012
City: Burlington
State:Outside of the U.S.

Modern Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are hosting a couples shower for my sister and her fiance. This invite was the perfect choice for this event. Stylish and modern but with a classic appeal. Very happy with the print quality and the photo was perfectly cropped to fit the card. Arrived on time. We chose black background with green headings and white for the rest of the text. Looked great. Easy to read. Easy to use. Customer service very accessible for questions or concerns once you place your order."
Review 6 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by bizebee
Date:November 23, 2011

Shades of Gray

Pros: Simple Chic
"Am very impressed with the paper and photo quality of this card. Had to order a sample because the "gray" looked more olive to me on my monitor. Still looks olive in person, but goes beautifully with an outdoor photo. Would have like to be able to change the top line text of the invite, too. I did actually order this one. The people doing the typesetting and proofing are wonderful! Shipping is a little slower than I would have hoped, but they hit their commitment dates. Can't wait to see my finished product!"
Review 7 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dianekay
Date:June 2, 2011
City: Wheaton
State:Illinois

Unique Invitation

Pros: classy
"Everyone who received the invitation said it was "lovely" and very unique. It's a good choice if you are looking for something special."
Review 8 for Perfect Balance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rawbanana
Date:May 2, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Cute Personalized Invitation

Pros: personalized
This customer did not provide a text review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Balance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5