Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Grandiose Type

Grandiose Type

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grandiose Type
Review 1 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brooklyn599
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"This card is absolutely elegant! Take their advice about the envelopes to save on postage it was perfect! As soon as I started getting responses everyone commented on how beautiful the invitations were."
Review 2 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RocioC
Date:February 10, 2014

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful elegant invitation. Loved it, what you see is what you get. I was not disappointed."
Review 3 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pattih
Date:January 24, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked the personal attention that the design people put into reviewing my invitation and the format they came up with. I made a change in the proof and the second proof was just what I wanted."
Review 4 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngeWedding
Date:January 18, 2014

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you so much for a beautiful invitation!
Very easy and flexible in making any changes i wanted!
Very quick delivery!
EXCELLENT quality! Second to none!
Would recommend Wedding Paper Divers to all friends and family :)
"
Review 5 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatriciaC
Date:August 1, 2013

Elegant Shower Invitation

Pros: elegant
"This invitation to a wedding shower was quite elegant and came out exactly as I hoped it would. The card stock was nice and heavy and the color was perfect. The designers on hand are excellent at formatting everything, making necessary changes and spelling! Loved it!"
Review 6 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachi
Date:June 27, 2013
State:Indiana

Super Service

"Matthew helped me get this order going over the phone and was wonderful to work with. Product arrived even sooner than estimated."
Review 7 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cookies
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Waynesburg
State:Pennsylvania

Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Her wedding color and the classic design. Very easy to read, so I didn't have to change a thing. I just entered the information. I was very pleased and so was the bride to be when she saw them."
Review 8 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mindy83
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful!!

"My shower invites turned out absolutely beautiful!! I can't wait to see everyone's reactions to them!!
Your customer service was fabulous!! It was great working with you on these and I can't wait to order all my wedding invites, menus and programs!!
"
Review 9 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by egidia
Date:August 28, 2012
City: Plainfield
State:Illinois

elegant card

Pros: elegant
"The card is on nice cardstock. The color is what it looked like on the website. I ordered the card with rounded corners and it looks beautiful."
Review 10 for Grandiose Type
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyC
Date:May 23, 2012
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Bridal shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"We loved how our final version of this card turned out for us. We had the color of the card customized to a regal purple color and it looked beautiful! The font script is elegant and modern and very classy looking. Our invited guests and the guest of honor all commented on how these gorgeous invitations set the tone for the theme of the shower right from the start!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grandiose Type
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5