Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bride's Sketchbook

Bride's Sketchbook

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bride's Sketchbook
Review 1 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess300
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Cute bridal shower card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I chose the standard paper and it was thick. The card was definitely not flimsy.
The card looks exactly like the design, which I love!"
Review 2 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phyliss
Date:January 26, 2014
City: Greenwood
State:Mississippi

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the card although the print details were a little too light. Would have preferred writing a little darker! Overall beautiful card!!!"
Review 3 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rebecca940
Date:January 22, 2014

Happy host!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I loved everything about the bridal invitation! It was fast, easy, and turned out perfect! The bride-to-be loved the invitation which was my main concern! A little pricey, but well worth the price, especially since I was on a limited time schedule in mailing them! The quality of the paper was also great! Overall, a great experience using Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDV1
Date:November 8, 2012
City: Edinburg
State:Texas

beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Loved the quality of paper and design of this bridal shower invitation. The color, detail and font size/style was perfect. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by camy4548
Date:August 24, 2012

absolutely gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is sooo beautiful! And the paper quality is so nice! I ordered two different bridal shower invites since having one back home and one where I currently live. I was much happier with this one, the paper is a better quality than the other, Trust me order this invite, you will be very happy!"
Review 6 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rader
Date:May 23, 2012
City: Harrisonburg
State:Virginia

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This invitation is just gorgeous and sweet! I have received so many compliments from guests who have commented about the wonderful quality and how nice the invitation is.
Thank you for creating a great product!"
Review 7 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emeline
Date:April 6, 2012

Spectacular!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"It's adorable online, but completely breathtaking to see. the paper is high quality. I received many compliments on this invitation."
Review 8 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunshinebump
Date:April 4, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Top quality invitations!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered bridal shower invitations from WeddingDivas as my daughter had ordered her wedding invitations. It was so helpful to be able to see on the computer screen exactly how it would look with my daughter's name & information. When I received the proof, they made a couple of very good suggestions to make it better!
Service was fabulous and the quality is the BEST!!"
Review 9 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ballerinakgurl
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Great Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was very impressed with the quality and fast turn around of these invitations. I have received many compliments when people have RSVP for my shower. I was looking for something different, but also very girly and pretty and I think these invitations accomplish that. I also order matching Thank You cards and address labels. Highly recommend."
Review 10 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SweetMom426
Date:January 8, 2012

Adorable Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this this card for my daughter's bridal shower. Everyone who has responded to the shower so far has commented on how beautiful the invitation was. The paper quality is amazing. Our shower is right after the holidays and was secondary on my mind. I needed to order an invitation quickly to send to our family and friends. The printed invitation was not only beautiful but arrived quickly. I am extremely happy."
Review 11 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karenk500
Date:July 18, 2011

Q

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is so awesome. I was very pleased with the quality of the paper. The designers worked quickly and provided a perfect proof for me. The envelopes are also thick and nice quality. These invites are perfect!!"
Review 12 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by chbier
Date:July 18, 2011

wedding shower invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This card had a beautiful design, and the card stock was of high quality; however, the card stock wasn't a good match for this design. The card stock seemed to absorb some of the ink which made the print look faded. It was hard to read the text."
Review 13 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Sterling
State:Virginia

What a delight!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I can truly say you will never be disappointed with any product from Weding*Paper Divas! The paper weight is excellent and the color and print are contemporary and crisp.
I found this card so endearing and whimsical that is was the perfect invitation for my daughter. Everyone who recieved it called to complement the invitation saying it was "just adorable", "perfect" or "so Noel!". Thank you Wedding *Paper Divas for an excellent experience. My order came 3 days earlier than expect!
Judy
"
Review 14 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bludov
Date:May 30, 2011
City: Cliffwood Beach
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation had everything I wanted. I was very happy that I could enclude the brides registration number on it as my hand writting is awful. I can't wait to use it. The paper quality is very good. The graphics are nice. Thank you for a job well done."
Review 15 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaC91011
Date:May 7, 2011
State:New York

Unique and Beatiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card came out GREAT! The only thing I changed was the font for my name - I picked something to suit my personality."
Review 16 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mickie
Date:April 25, 2011
City: chesapeake beach
State:Maryland

Love this card, so pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was just what I had hoped for when ordering this card. Very nice quality."
Review 17 for Bride's Sketchbook
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pfouts
Date:April 4, 2011

Great invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Used this for my niece's wedding shower. The card stock was nice and thick, great print quality. All I had to do was put them in an enevelope. Easy order and timely shipping. Very happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bride's Sketchbook
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5