Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Breezy Blooms

Breezy Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breezy Blooms
Review 1 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McCaffery
Date:February 28, 2014
City: Brecksville
State:Ohio

Pros: Traditional
"The bridal shower cards, Breezy Blooms are beautiful! The colors are slightly lighter than online but I had already read another review and expected this. The cards are small but I used a rounded edge and they seem to pop off the paper. I ordered 30 and had to reorder 10 more.
The first group came a week earlier than expected which was great for my schedule.
The service has been exemplary. I had to call a couple times for some advice.
I would recommend these cards to anyone looking for a beautiful floral.
Debbie"
Review 2 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tamera1
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Naples
State:Florida

Daughters name in script

Pros: Traditional, graceful
"We changed the wording so that our daughter's name was highlighted in the beautiful script and liked it much better than the sample wording."
Review 3 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karkar
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

bridal shower invitations

Pros: Artistic
"The personalization needed to to be easier to use. The boxes with the spacing was a challenge. Also the size of the lettering was smaller that when it was viewed. The actual print was small. Should have been able to make it bigger the boxing was a problem. Also the actual size of the invitation was small. You need to put the dimensions of the invitation. It was closer to a post card than a regular card. The final look was deceiving. The coloring and paper were great just the size."
Review 4 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiemo123
Date:March 7, 2012

Beautiful Bridal Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had ordered this card for my friend who was getting married in Turks and Caicos. I thought it was the perfect bridal shower invite with tropical flowers and beachy colors. The card was good quality and shipped very quickly. I love this website!"
Review 5 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tempegal
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Tempe,
State:Arizona

Shower invitation

Pros: Modern
"The card was printed and delivered in record time.
I had a problem with the color of the printed material. It was too light and difficult to read. I wish there were other suggestions for contrasting color of printed material.
The design is perfect for a spring shower.
Thank you for you service.
"
Review 6 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beautifulflower
Date:July 2, 2011
City: worcester
State:Massachusetts

"I ordered a sample and loved this in green I got my order and the colors were not as vibrant as the sample I still like them but would of been much happier with the color they should of been."
Review 7 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Greenowwod Village
State:Colorado

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors the bride chose, lime green and white, were difficult to find . I really wanted it to be lovely and your design was perfect! It started the shower with a bright touch of elegance. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Breezy Blooms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Suuz
Date:April 6, 2011
State:Illinois

Smaller card print hard to read

Pros: Whimsical
"I would only recommend this card if you had very minimum to print on it, otherwise print has to be too small to fit."