Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forest Grove

Forest Grove

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forest Grove
Review 1 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 21, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations turned out great!! I picked the purple and grey to go with the colors of my sister's wedding. I got tons of compliments on the invitations and they came a day earlier than quoted! The quality of the paper is good and thick and the printing is perfect. I loved it and will definitely order from wedding paper divas next time!"
Review 2 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOB615
Date:March 6, 2012

Modern Elegance

Pros: Modern
"I was trying to find an invitation that matched my daughter's vision for her wedding. This invitation in iris matched her wedding colors: platinum and purple. It also has a modern elegance which follows the theme of the wedding."
Review 3 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by myfriendscallmejules
Date:August 30, 2011
State:Oregon

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, simply sarah
"I used tinyprints for a baby shower and EVERYBODY commented how beautiful the invitations were - I am hosting another shower, this time bridal. Again, the rsvp's all comment on the invitation. I believe that the turnout (as well as the rsvp) is better because of the professional look. PLUS, it saved mucho time!!! One other bonus - I chose the 4-5 business day option and they arrived in 2 days! THANK YOU."
Review 4 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vanajo
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

The BRIDE was happy!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our friend is finally getting married and I am in charge of the bridal shower. I wanted to surprise her so I chose this card because of the similarity to her wedding colors. When she received the invitation, she cried. The BRIDE was happy and thanks to Wedding Paper Diva's she will have a wonderful keepsake. Thanks again for making my special moments easy to plan!"
Review 5 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura1981
Date:June 20, 2011

Excellent quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite was perfect for a shower I was throwing for my friend. Easy to design and the car stock quality is great for the price!"
Review 6 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Chesterfield
State:Missouri

beautiful shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was much nicer than I expected. The paper quality was excellent,m the colors were identical to the website and I received them quickly. I am hosting a shower for my future daughter in law in August and have already ordered her invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. I would suggest everybody look at Wedding Paper Divas first."
Review 7 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Petal
Date:May 9, 2011
City: Bend
State:Oregon

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with the way my daughters wedding shower invitation turned out. Looked just like the photo online, the paper was of good quality."
Review 8 for Forest Grove
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElissaS
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Thousand Oaks
State:California

Gorgeous Bridal Shower invite!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I received my order so fast, and the staff were so helpful! I ordered this in the purple with gray and loved it! But I'm sure it's great in the other colors as well. I've received alot of compliments on it already."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forest Grove
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5