Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for High Tea

High Tea

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for High Tea
Review 1 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mmbridesmaid
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Ordered these for our upcoming bridal shower! They are absolutely beautiful and perfect for our tea party theme. I ordered them in sage and the green is soft and beautiful. High quality paper with a good solid weight. Received the order in great time. Definitely a winning invitation!"
Review 2 for High Tea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ScooterJ
Date:February 3, 2013
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Fun Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I found viewing the color difficult - although I liked the finished product. I would have changed some of the colors. If you have plenty of time, I recommend ordering the samples in your favorite color choices. Then you'll get the exact color you are imagining."
Review 3 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jcoxgeol1953
Date:September 23, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

High tea

Pros: Traditional
"Website is easy to navigate and fairly intuitive. I have have been pleased each time I have used their services."
Review 4 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maleriebride
Date:August 5, 2012
State:Massachusetts

love weddingpaperdivas!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love everything I buy from this website and this invitation is no exception. They look even better in person! Everyone loves them!"
Review 5 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gloryrevealed7
Date:July 16, 2012

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I started off with a fancy Tea invite with the bride on it etc. I searched hours. We wanted an invited that showed everyone this was a Tea at a Tea House. This invite jumped out at me as Matron of Honor because it was simple, elegant, and gave me room to say what the Bridal Party wanted to say. The BRIDE LOVED the INVITE, she said it was perfect for her. She was well pleased. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas for making a Bride Proud!"
Review 6 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJLfraser
Date:March 14, 2012
City: Fraser
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was absolutely perfect for the High Tea shower we gave for my daughter in law! The paper was heavy and elegant and the design had a wonderful balance between propriety and whimsy!"
Review 7 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelbaToast
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this invitation, as did the recipients! I had priced other "tea" themed invitations in NY City, and NONE of them were as cute (or as price friendly). There was a little issue with the shipping process, but the customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is so wonderful that they immediately fixed the problem and even included some extra invites. I would recommend this company to ANYONE considering sending out invitations of any type. The products are great, and the service is tremendous."
Review 8 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

lovely tea/ shower invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We changed the color to a lovely pastel green. This wedding shower was an elegant tea which was appropriate for the women ranging in ages from 24 to 80. Everyone commented on and liked the invitation."
Review 9 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sepe
Date:June 9, 2011

Tea Time

Pros: Simple Chic
"I made these for my friends shower. They were just great! We are having the shower at a tea house."
Review 10 for High Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Whitty
Date:April 10, 2011

Great shower invite

Pros: Artistic
"We are having a tea party shower. What a great invitation. We were so happy when we found it. The design was easy and the quality is great. Super deal."
Ratings-Only Reviews for High Tea
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5