Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance

Simple Elegance

An ornate scroll adds a bit of flourish to this wedding suite! Framed with clean lines in a neutral palette, this design is the perfect accent to an elegant wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance
Review 1 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarasobie
Date:March 14, 2014

Quality Cards

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The thickness of the paper on these is really great quality ... the printing is precise and I love how they turned out!"
Review 2 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley52314
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Malden
State:Massachusetts

Swirl Enclosure Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We wound up using this reception card as an enclosure card to include our wedding website for further information. It matched the invitation perfectly and was nice to include an enclosure that was slightly different design wise from the response card in the suite. We went with the Pearl White Shimmer paper for the entire suite and I highly recommend it if you are going with this for your invitation choice!"
Review 3 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snlindle8820
Date:February 21, 2011

Love the border

Pros: Traditional
"As with the rest of my invitations, these are awesome. Love them!"
Review 4 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmeliss2
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Fullerton
State:California

Perfect Size

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was looking for a small but beautiful card to use as an insert for my ceremony since my fiance and i only wanted to invite some people and this was the perfect size. I loved it b/c it was small but yet big enough for people to remember and notice there was another part of the invitation unlike the tiny inserts that some people use."
Review 5 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Ambler
State:Pennsylvania

Fabulous Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I refurbished this card as a response card instead of the reception card. I wanted the border to match the actual invitation and it came out exactly as I wanted. The team was understanding of this and it came out beautifully. They did excellent work and I love the quality of the card and the color brown they have really is beautiful. I'm so excited about my invites!"
Review 6 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tanmouse
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Modern
"Short, sweet, and to the point! Love the simplisticness of this."
Review 7 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HollyGirl
Date:July 3, 2009
City: Warren
State:Michigan

Pros: Simple Chic
"We actually used these as the actual wedding invitation. The ceremony was very small and these were the perfect size!! They looked great and I would recommend them to anyone!!"
Review 8 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Alyson823
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Yardville
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We personalized these with the daffodil color and a new font, BEAUTIFUL!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Elegance
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5