Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance

Simple Elegance

An ornate scroll adds a bit of flourish to this wedding suite! Framed with clean lines in a neutral palette, this design is the perfect accent to an elegant wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Elegance
Review 1 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarasobie
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

Custom Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had the different dinner choices removed and a custom note at the bottom .. it turned out fantastic!"
Review 2 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley52314
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Malden
State:Massachusetts

Swirl Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These response cards complimented our invitations perfectly. We were able to change the wording/options for both the RSVP choices and menu choices to really fit our needs. The Pearl White Shimmer paper stock is perfect for this suite and really adds to it while still keeping things simple and modern - exactly what we wanted!"
Review 3 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meemee9754
Date:June 18, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

GORGEOUS card

Pros: Whimsical
"I just LOVE this card. It was printed in brown with swirls, both are part of our wedding. When I first found these, l asked for a sample. At one point, l was thinking of trying to print them out myself but found all the invitation kits they sell have thin paper. That is when l went back to wedding paper divas. THIS IS LIKE CARDBOARD, NICE thick response card.
l would recommend this product.
"
Review 4 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLM13
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"The response cards are well done, great paper quality, and look great."
Review 5 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2011

Nice match

Pros: Simple Chic
"I selected this card to go with the Years Together invitation for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I was able to personalize all aspects of it. It was clear, concise and matched the invitation nicely. Customer support was great and the cards were shipped to me very quickly. Thank you for making this such a quick and easy process."
Review 6 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmuscato
Date:March 7, 2011

response card

Pros: Modern
"Same comment as invitation, the black is not very black, its grey, the print quality looks poor."
Review 7 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ddb2b
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Amazing Customized Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is awesome! I was able to totally change this card to ask for notice of definite regrets only. I am having a destination wedding, so I wanted to send this type of RSVP card with my Save the Dates. I will use WPD for my traditional RSVPs enclosed with my invitations as well."
Review 8 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beach1984
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Covington
State:Louisiana

Perfect Match

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Response Card matched the invite perfectly and went great with my overall theme of my wedding! Great Product and Company!"
Review 9 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snlindle8820
Date:February 21, 2011

So nice!

Pros: Traditional
"As with the rest of my invitations, these are awesome. Love them!"
Review 10 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Greyhoundguy
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very pleased with all the paper goods I have ordered from Wedding Paper Divas. The prices were more than fair, the service was great and the products themselves were perfect, just as designed."
Review 11 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smib
Date:May 12, 2010
City: Waldorf
State:Maryland

Beautiful RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer service was outstanding. I made changes to the standard template and they were captured perfectly. Only disappointment was the quality of the card stock. Other than that the experience was great and I would order from this company again."
Review 12 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmeliss2
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Fullerton
State:California

What I was looking for...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved how it matched but was not the exact same thing. The only difference from the RSVP card to everything else is that it did not have the black border, which I loved that b/c it made it obvious that it is different from the other cards that the guests are expected to keep. It also stands out so people know/remember that it needs to be sent back."
Review 13 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VermontBride
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Colchester
State:Vermont

perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Perfect is the right word!! I love the freedom to change the wording, and design. I also love how the design team made grammatical corrections if needed. the paper choices were great too!! love it!"
Review 14 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haylo
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Springdale
State:Arkansas

Very Nice

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was used to provide information to a select number of family and friends to join us somewhere special for the weekend!"
Review 15 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maci
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Hudson
State:Wisconsin

Response Card

Pros: Modern
"The extra line that is initially listed by food choices (we only had 2) was removed as they said it would be and this turned out beautifully."
Review 16 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clynnwaters
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Acton
State:Massachusetts

Great, simple design!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We ordered the same design for the save the dates and invites. We loved them! We added a 4th meal option for the kids meal and they came out great."
Review 17 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loreley
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Midlothian
State:Virginia

Perfect pair

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I purchased the response card with the simple elegance invitation and it is the perfect combination of white and black(my wedding theme) I did not choose the meal option and they still look great! Weddingpaper divas does a great job, and I received both the invites and response card, both with printed envelopes within a week, I highly recommend both."
Review 18 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sujewel
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Rutherford
State:New Jersey

Stunning Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The staff was amazing! Made absolutely certain that I received my cards when I asked (and paid) for them to be delivered. The design staff too was very thorough.
The paper quality was excellent. Actually better than the actual invites. Would've purchased my invites from WPD, but as they are the wedding specialists, there are few options for other invites. Hopefully the future provides for more choices (hint).
One thing I would like to see is more options for color."
Review 19 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaseyC
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Bonlee
State:North Carolina

Simple response

Pros: Artistic
"It was easy to personlize this card. We added a note at the bottom of the response card asking our guests to include their favorite song to be played at the reception. Everyone thought that this was so neat and I used the online assistance to help me with the wording."
Review 20 for Simple Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BpBlankenship
Date:July 1, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

So very simple and classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this product, it was exactly as it appears online. It's so simple and elegant! I could not be more happy"
1 2 >