Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Found In Nature

Found In Nature

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Found In Nature
Review 1 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by emf324
Date:March 17, 2014

Great card!

"I'm really happy with this purchase. I just got my cards and besides an issue with the font and spacing (which I didn't catch until the cards were printed of course), everything was great. The card is on really nice, thick paper and we put a picture on the back of it, which added to the whole design. I'd definitely recommend this design."
Review 2 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chubsterfeet
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Beaverton
State:Oregon

Arrived Exactly How I Wanted It

Pros: Artistic
"It was a smooth process from beginning to end. I love this design and ordered it with a black background. It turned out beautifully. I even received a handwritten thank you card from the vendor. I cannot wait to mail these out next month for my wedding shower. I am very pleased with this product, the customization options, and the customer service I received."
Review 3 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brennan
Date:January 22, 2014
City: NY
State:New York

Elegant and Fun Engagement Party Invite

Pros: Modern
"The customer service was excellent. I did a 2-day business shipping and received the invites timely and in perfect condition. The envelopes were simple and pretty and closed properly!"
Review 4 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shecky
Date:August 28, 2013
City: Emerson
State:Georgia

Our Engagement Dinner

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone that I sent an invite to said it was so sweet!
Just the response I was looking for :)
I also ordered to labels that i used on a sweet treat for all my guests to take home.
They were a big hit!!!
I am going to order my save the date and my Wedding Invitations.
"
Review 5 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ayla
Date:July 19, 2013
State:New York

Everyone loved it!!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, romantic, unique
"We ordered these invitations for our engagement party. We changed the background color to purple and kept the font white. Everyone loved the invitations... especially our initials on the tree. I would definitely reccomend wedding paper divas to any friend or family member!"
Review 6 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickyyyyy
Date:June 10, 2013
State:Illinois

Can be used for wedding showers as well

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"This might be the cutest invitation on Wedding Paper Divas. I ordered the card in Majestic. On my computer, the color looks very bright, but in person, the purple is toned down. We actually used this design for my shower invites and the invitation is very easy to edit. You can even edit the initials in the tree. Bravo, WPD."
Review 7 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTWedSoon
Date:April 30, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Captures the spirit perfectly

Pros: Simple Chic, sincere
"We love the design, layout, quality, and really everything about this card. We ordered in the purple and found that really made the heart/leaves stand out. Plus you can enlarge the font on the initials carved on the tree to really make it pop. Loved that we could include additional text on the back of the card."
Review 8 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xmailynsitax
Date:March 5, 2013

Lovely Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I am in love with my invitation cards. I ordered them in the premium double thick matte paper and had the color customized to a pink color (Ballet).The quality is just amazing and customizing is super easy and fast. VERY HAPPY! :)"
Review 9 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elanalu
Date:February 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

This card was modern, elegant and yet simpleI.

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Everyone who received the card said it was very original and loved the initials on the tree. I was very pleased with the quality of the card stock and the printing as well. This card was perfect for my daughter's engagement party as it was modern and simple. We carried the tree theme throughout with beautiful branch center pieces, bird houses and rustic candleholders!"
Review 10 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by marih27
Date:September 14, 2012

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered this for my engagement party. Loved the design, it was perfect!"
Review 11 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siara
Date:May 11, 2012
State:Indiana

So cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These engagement party invitations are adorable--I got so many compliments on them! We ordered the blue color; it was bright and fun and the white font showed up great on it. The card is of very good quality; the paper was a lot nicer and thicker than I had expected.
I really wanted to use a design with the trees and carved inititals for our wedding invitations, but I can't because it's a formal wedding... so, I was really pleased when I found these to use for our engagement party (: Couldn't ask for a better card!"
Review 12 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kareem
Date:November 1, 2011

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this card was outstanding. Sometimes white lettering can be hard to read, but the contrast against the brown made it very easy to read. Using all lower case was a little too casual for my taste, so I capitalized where appropriate. I missed one capital and the great staff caught it and reccommended the change. I loved the detail of this design, down to the couple's initials carved in the tree. My invitations arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use them again."
Review 13 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitEliz
Date:October 10, 2011

Beautiful and super cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the invite! The initials etched on the tree and the hearts as falling leaves was a very cute touch, but not cheesy."
Review 14 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bootsy
Date:October 8, 2011

Engagement Card

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered samples and then my daughter chose her invitation. It was a difficult decision as all the samples were lovely. The cards chosen came in very quick and I was so delighted by them. They were perfect. I had called customer service with reference to customizing the invitation and they were so helpful. The quality is excellent.
The lettering was beautiful. I could not wait to get the invitations in the mail because they were going to be a special touch for our engagement party.
"
Review 15 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bh1925
Date:October 6, 2011
City: Williamstown
State:Massachusetts

Engagement Party Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This invitation was neither too formal or too casual/mushy. My son and his fiance are in their early-mid thirties and this design was very appropriate for them. The colors were neutral yet it expressed the excitement of an engaged couple. The font I chose for the names really stood out well, and the rest of the invitation was very classy in lower case letters throughout. I had lots of opportunity for review and edits, and once I signed off, it went to press immediately and I received it in 5 days total. Very impressive. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Review 16 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marissa414
Date:July 14, 2011
City: New York City
State:New York

Amazing Service/Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I place my order on a Sunday night, got the proof on Tuesday, and received my order Thursday! The invitations are absolutely beautiful I cannot wait to send them out!
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 17 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Marne
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Chicago

Fun & Playful Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"We used this for a family reception we are having the evening prior to our wedding.
I loved the rich colors and the cute heart on the tree where your initals are "carved" and the weight of the card stock. It really fit the casual style we were looking for in this event as our wedding invitation is more formal.
Thanks Paper Divas!"
Review 18 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Whimsy & Romance

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards for use as rehearsal dinner invites. We chose the blue/green color and used the default fonts. They were beautiful and fun! We got tons of compliments from friends--the cards also gave us a chance to stray from our otherwise formal wedding theme and were a perfect match with our rehearsal dinner--a casual night with our closest friends and family at a local Mexican restaurant. We paid a bit extra for faster shipping, but probably didn't need to--the cards arrived days earlier than promised. I have already recommended the company to others!"
Review 19 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by 44Peonies
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Color was more Teal than Aqua

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We thought this invite was a perfect size and very cute design. We would have liked the color to be more Aqua than teal. It was difficult to interpret the "green" color. The colors of our bridal shower are aqua and pink. The invite is very pretty."
Review 20 for Found In Nature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Senora
Date:April 14, 2011
City: Teaneck
State:New Jersey

Found In Nature

Pros: Whimsical
"It is beautifully designed and the initials in the tree are an added bonus. Our daughter bride-to-be loves the invitation."