Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Totally Smitten

Totally Smitten

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totally Smitten
Review 1 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuLuG48
Date:July 21, 2014

LuLuG48

Pros: Simple Chic
"when I called received accurate, friendly answers to my questions and greatly appreciated the suggestions that were given."
Review 2 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lizzieliz
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Totally smitten with totally smitten

Pros: Whimsical, artsy
"I noticed that the cards were not all the same colors. Maybe the ink was just running low when my batch was being run?
I highly suggest to anyone to get the round edges and the pearl paper. It's 10 cents each and totally worth it! Very satisfied and cute! The card is petite but definitely stands out in a positive way!
I would also suggest to modify "let's party," to "let's celebrate."
I also put a family quote on the back- so take advantage of your empty space!"
Review 3 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kstrom
Date:August 8, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Love these invites!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Loved this design, very simple and sweet. I was very happy with the customer service, when I was emailed the sample options I actually loved the changes and ordered them that way. They came quickly and looked even better in person! Would definitely order from this site again!"
Review 4 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinky13
Date:May 2, 2013

Pros: Modern
"Love these invitations! I was able to customize to my liking, a couple of times! Received fast responses for each change, and was able to review each change before they were sent to print. Also a plus the order arrived earlier than expected."
Review 5 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Val228
Date:February 5, 2013
State:New Jersey

fun invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"ordered for a Valentine's day themed engagement party. Very simple but pretty. Good paper quality. Looks excellent with rounded corner. took 5 days to arrive but otherwise very pleased.
slightly smaller than I pictured but didn't impact the design or quality . I also wish there was an envelope upgrade option as the plain white provided with it was not as good of quality as the invitation paper itself."
Review 6 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grammy1
Date:August 15, 2012
City: Greenville
State:Texas

Cute

Pros: Artistic
"Had some problems with tweeking invitation. Customer service was great and got my cards out right away. I got them earlier than was scheduled. They are really cute."
Review 7 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jess2799
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Australia

Beautiful card with a funky twist

Pros: Vintage
"Was so excited to recieve the delivery (on time) and the finished product was exactly what i wanted. Beautiful finished product on good quality card. Such an easy process and already had comments about how lovely & different the cards are."
Review 8 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Easiest purchase ever made!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didnt like what i found on other websites and got to the point where i was thinking of making my own engagment invites until i found this website. The designs to choose from are amazing, what a great selection!! And it was very userfriendly, very quick and easy. After ordering the invites i received them 2 days after.
The engagement party has now passed and i received a million compliments on the invites, now i am onto ordering the wedding invites and will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas...not only for the selection but the prices are amazing."
Review 9 for Totally Smitten
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzybeth
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

So Cute!

"I absolutely adore this Engagement Party Invite!! It is good quality and very cute design. Very fast shipment!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Totally Smitten
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5