Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wine Country

Wine Country

Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Country
Review 1 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Cagirlinva
Date:March 4, 2014

Pros: Artistic
"I'm having my wedding at a winery so these invites were perfect. The print wasn't as bright and crisp as I'd hoped. We paid extra for faster delivery and it didn't come on the day it said it would, but it did come sooner than regular delivery. It was very easy to order, and the editing process found an error that was quickly fixed."
Review 2 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by s1mpleaffair
Date:March 26, 2012
City: El Paso
State:Texas

A better Card for simple Elegance

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The product colors and text creation are great. This product offers great imagination. With few options to change it is simple to create. Wish the company offered an opportunity to enhance the invites."
Review 3 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ducky
Date:July 11, 2011

Excellent Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We used the Midnight version of Wine Country for our Wedding Invitations. The only slight downside was that since we were hosting the wedding ourselves, we had to be very careful with the block of our names and our parents names or it would run over into the scroll work."
Review 4 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by khjl
Date:May 2, 2011

Very Eligant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"This card is very pretty and my fiance liked it because is was more masculane than some of the others. The background color was a little more brown then purple but still nice looking."
Review 5 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by schneewittchen
Date:March 15, 2011
State:New Hampshire

Pros: vineyard
"We were absolutely delighted with the look and quality of the invitations. We are having our ceremony and reception at a vineyard and the Wine Country Wedding Invitations were just perfect. We also liked the fact that they match our wedding website. For the color, we selected willow and it's a gorgeous green. The whole ordering process was easy and amazingly fast!"
Review 6 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 28, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Pleasant and informal

Pros: Modern
"If you're looking for an informal themed invitation, this one is satisfactory. Although my first choice is textured paper, the deep color of this one actually works well for our informal gathering. It's got the theme and the contrast of white lettering against deep red paper is striking."
Review 7 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ReeseC
Date:February 20, 2011
State:Ohio

Wine Country Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose to use white (pearl) paper with smoke printing. These changes were easily accomodated and the result is beautiful. The invitations are elegant and less informal that the colored options. Paper quality is very nice. Printing is clear and well done. We are very pleased."
Review 8 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashish
Date:February 11, 2011
City: London
State:Outside of the U.S.

Good service but inflexible product

Pros: Artistic
"The card is good. Design is brilliant. Service is excellent.
It is just unfortunate that customisation only extends to the written material. The card would have looked better if it was slightly bigger and thicker, but you are not allowed to have it in any other size or thickness.
Furthermore, the back is plain white. It would be better if it was in the same colour as the front so that it looks less like a flyer."
Review 9 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WineCountryBride
Date:October 2, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Excellent Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, romantic
"This invitation is perfect for any wine country or vineyard themed wedding! The quality was excellent and I received many complements on this choice for our invitation. I liked its simple design with no added bows or other accents. It's perfect to go right on anyone's fridge at home! The blue color option, however, I would not describe it as "midnight" I would describe it as "navy"."
Review 10 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vino
Date:August 2, 2010
State:Wisconsin

Just Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas makes the process of selecting a design, and writing the text was so easy! They walk you through everything. Once I submitted my order, the suggestions their design people proposed for my review were very helpful. We received so many compliments on the design and wording... It truly could not have gone more smoothly!
Thank you!!!"
Review 11 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBKF
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Perfect for our winery wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, winery-themed
"We've received tons of compliments on this invitation. It's perfect for our winery wedding. The vine and grape design suggests our winery theme, but is more subtle than pictures of wine glasses. We chose the blue color to match our wedding color and it looks nice and bright. We were also able to add an extra line to the reply card for a fourth entree and it looks great. The only feature of this card that wasn't fantastic was that the card stock was a little thin, but overall we were very pleased."
Review 12 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenrm
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Lakeway
State:Texas

Great value!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This invitation is a beautiful color and great theme. I like that it is simple, yet has detail. Good quality paper and nice print. I recommend ordering a sample ahead of time to help you select the correct color...it really changed my mind!"
Review 13 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaylaS
Date:May 22, 2010
City: Sydney

Lovely cards and amazing service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The invitations we ordered are beautiful and we can't wait to send them out! The quality of the card is nice and the print quality is good.
However the stand out feature for us has been the service. We ordered custom colours and when the pieces arrived, the invitation and the other enclosures weren't *quite* the same colour. Probably unnoticeable to anyone except a fussy bride. Anyway, i sent off an email to customer service and within 5 days our ENTIRE order had been reprinted and delivered to Australia. The second batch are perfect, and the experience has been so simple and stress free.
Such a welcome experience in Australia where the phrase 'the customer is always right' is unheard of!"
Review 14 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbos
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Colorado

unique design

Pros: Modern
"We really liked this invitation because of its unique design. It was very appropriate for an Italian wedding. We tried to use RSVP on a wedding website. Only problem was that I put the addess on the response card and when people sent it back , they forgot to write it down. So I needed to put the website address on something else besides the response card. If you could develop some helpful guidelines on using a wedding webisite as RSVP. Thanks"
Review 15 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daih
Date:March 12, 2010
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Great quality

Pros: Artistic
"WeddingPaperDivas offers excellent customer service and beautiful products. I am also impressed by the heft of the paper in the invitations and the coordinating items."
Review 16 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MahsaKM
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

perfect match invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"Our wedding is at a vineyard and it's all purple and white so this invitation was perfect for us, and it matched our website too! Plus the fine Italian paper was soo thick, it felt like really good quality.
Customer Service in California was soooo nice and sooo helpful I want to order any future special event cards from Wedding Paper Divas & their sister companies."
Review 17 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jenny37
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

LOVE IT

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, perfect for wine country, elegant
"These invitations are beautiful!!! They really took care in the packaging to make sure it gets to you in perfect condition.They accomodated all my "special instructions" perfectly. They were EXACTLY as advertised. The only thing I didn't like about the paper (maybe because I'm a newbie to this) is that it's wine colored on the front and white on the back. I guess that's because it's all printed on the front but I wish it were wine colored all on the back too. The paper felt sturdy and the printing looked amazing. Everything was perfect. They made suggestions to change the wording that was very helpful! Everything was just really amazing. I love how you can personalize the invitation online and see it as you're creating it!!!
I felt PROUD & EXCITED sending these invitations out. They are VERY CLASSY. The grape-vine design is beautiful. love love love. We paid for rush shipping which was delayed due to over-whelming amounts of orders but they offered substantial discounts to make up for it. Order ahead of time!"
Review 18 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KurraM
Date:January 29, 2010
City: las vegas
State:Nevada

Lovely

Pros: Modern
"Overall great invite! Paper quality is a little lower than most of their work but is still a great deal!"
Review 19 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fashionista
Date:December 9, 2009
City: medway
State:Massachusetts

Wine Country Perfection

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"Jenny Romanski did such a great job with this design. I ordered my save the dates and will be getting thank you notes, invites and they match my wedding website from mywedding,com.
i would reccomend this site to everyone in fact I've been telling my girlfriends about it already. They are competitvely priced, great product, and shipping time is great!"
Review 20 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EarthAngel222
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Purple Vineyard Invite

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, french vineyard
"The design was perfect, and conveniently had a webpage background to match for us!
The paper was soo thick and amazing, it made up for the fact that it was only colored on one side.
Only small flaw was the text printing. It just seemed a tiny bit fuzzy, but only in comparison to the impeccable sharpness of the vine image."
1 2 3 >