Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wine Country

Wine Country

Create a relaxing vineyard atmosphere with these stylish response cards! Guests will look forward to savoring each wedding moment with this design featuring an intricate vine motif. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, reception, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Country
Review 1 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ducky
Date:July 11, 2011

Compliementary Insert

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"My fiance and I chose the Midnight version of Wine Country and this insert was a perfect complment to the invitation (blue w/ white lettering vs white w/ blue lettering)
Since we were having a split plate rather than an entree choice, we were worred about the look, but Wedding Paper Diva was able to change the wording to work exactly the way we wanted. Love it."
Review 2 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Very Nice Card

Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I really liked these cards because we are getting married in the wine counrty. They were easy to make changes to, so that they worked for your wedding."
Review 3 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by schneewittchen
Date:March 15, 2011
State:New Hampshire

Beautiful Response Cards

Pros: vineyard, wine
"The Wine Country Wedding Response Cards matched the invitations perfectly. Loved the quality and ability to customize."
Review 4 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbos
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Colorado

unique design

Pros: Modern
"I should have put the date in larger font and eliminated the M. I was trying to be more personal and used first names. I liked the fact that the cards were different backgrounds."
Review 5 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MahsaKM
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

perfect match rsvp

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"Our wedding is at a vineyard and it's all purple and white so this rsvp with matching invite in inverse colors was perfect for us, and it matched our website too! Plus the fine Italian paper was soo thick, it felt like really good quality.
Customer Service in California was soooo nice and sooo helpful I want to order any future special event cards from Wedding Paper Divas & their sister companies."
Review 6 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jenny37
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

LOVE THESE

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, dainty, Beautiful
"You can CUSTOMIZE EVERYTHING on these!!! We are having a "train" wedding (on a train) and we wanted our RSVP cards to be like boarding pass(ish). We changed the response options to say "I/we will meet you at the station" and "I/we will be missing the train"...I love how they accomodate all the special instructions and make it very custom to what YOU WANT. The modular that allows you to type into the image and see what it's going to look like is awesome. Custom things don't appear in the image but they send you a proof to approve before they print and you can correct things then also. AMAZING. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE."
Review 7 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EarthAngel222
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Purple Vineyard Reply Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, french vineyard
"The design was perfect, and conveniently had a webpage background to match for us!
The paper was soo thick and amazing, it made up for the fact that it was only colored on one side.
Only small flaw was the text printing. It just seemed a tiny bit fuzzy, but only in comparison to the impeccable sharpness of the vine image.""
Review 8 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyInNOVA
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"This card was a perfect companion to the main wine country wedding invitation. We customized the card to remove dinner choices and the design layout staff did a wonderful job of font and spacing re-work to avoid unattractive white space at the bottom of the card. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 9 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VineyardBride
Date:June 17, 2009
City: arlington
State:Virginia

Wine Country RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I really liked these RSVPS - great font and paper quality. I just wish that the grape design was more purple, less pink! Grapes = purple!!"
Review 10 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LT27
Date:May 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Whimsical
"These are great. It's nice to have a white background for people to write on."
Review 11 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Monster
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Macungie
State:Pennsylvania

Winery Response Card

Pros: classy
"Just what I was looking for!"
Review 12 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trish
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Pros: Traditional
"Easy to use. The dash marks aren't taken away until you get the cards."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 1, 2009
If you do not need menu options on your response cards, we will automatically remove the additional lines and evenly space your text across the card when we create your proof.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wine Country
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5