Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wine Country

Wine Country

Create a relaxing vineyard atmosphere with these stylish save the date cards! Guests will look forward to savoring each wedding moment with this design featuring an intricate vine motif. Matching wedding invitations, reception, response, directions, thank you and place cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Country
Review 1 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaylanicole21
Date:April 10, 2013

Beautiful design and quality

Pros: elegant
"Great for save the date or even an engagement party invitation. We put 3 pictures on the back from our engagement session. Everyone thought the cards were elegant and classy."
Review 2 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trish24
Date:April 15, 2012

Excellent save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards not only came quickly but they looked beautiful. High quality look and feel."
Review 3 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camille51
Date:August 13, 2011
City: Garnerville
State:New York

Perfect!

"I needed a rehearsal dinner invitation with a matching response card because the restaurant required an advance order for each guest's menu choice. I called and spoke to Lisa, who was very knowledgeable and very helpful, and she advised me on how to revise this beautiful Save the Date card, and turn it into exactly what I needed! The finished product (design, color, & paper quality) was perfect!"
Review 4 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeniseO
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Hamburg
State:New York

Save the date cards

Pros: Artistic
"I was so pleased with the save the date cards that I ordered. The arrived quickly, were on thick paper and the quality was exceptional. The only thing I didn't care for was that the grape vine design was in a light pink color and I didn't realize that when I ordered them. I wanted them to match the lettering, which was off white. Loved the cards so much, it didn't matter too much. My guests just loved them and said they were very classy."
Review 5 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bettyb0779
Date:April 24, 2010
City: Culpeper
State:Virginia

Save the date cards

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful in every way. Just what we wanted for our Vineyard-themed wedding. Excellent quality. Staff very helpful."
Review 6 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AutumnOf79
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Ocoee
State:Florida

SO Pretty!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant
"My fiance & I are getting married in December 2010, and we were looking for a wine theme in our wedding colors. I searched for a long time, and when I saw this I knew it was perfect! We ordered in the cabernet color, SO pretty and elegant. I can't wait to get the invitations..."
Review 7 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olive82
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Great card, better customer service

Pros: Modern, casual
"The card is really lovely and many friends have commented how it compliments our winery location. Customer service was fantastic when there was a slight delay in shipment."
Review 8 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Catdieu
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Caro

What I Wanted & AFFORDABLE

Pros: Simple Chic
"If only all online vendors were as impressive as Wedding Paper Divas... We heard about the site from friends and have been impressed every step of the way. The Save the Dates turned out beautifully. We ordered a sample and the final product matched up; we're mailing them out today! Thanks W.P.D. -- we'll be back for invitations, placecards, menus and response cards."
Review 9 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tinydancer19
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Everyone who received our save the dates fell in love at first site! The quality of the paper and printing were amazing and looked even better in person than it does on the computer. I'm beyond pleased!!!"
Review 10 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VAtoSCGirl
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Loved these Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional
"I highly recommend these Save the Date cards. I received many compliments on them and loved the way they turned out. Great quality and beautiful statement."
Review 11 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlondieMomma
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Temecula
State:California

So Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"I love the whole wine country set! The invites, the save the dates, the direction cards, they're all beautiful! The quality of the paper is excellent, and the color is exactly what I was looking for! They really dress up the winery-themed wedding!"
Review 12 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lin92509
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Island Heights
State:New Jersey

Great Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"The color of the save the date was my favorite because our colors are deep reds and not a bright cabernet. I have never seen this raisin color anywhere else and it was perfect for our save the date. The quality of the paper was great as well, and I loved how elegant it looked. Everyone who recieved one has complimented me on how beautiful the cards are. I couldn't have been any more happier with my save the date! Thank you so much."
Review 13 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBin
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Loved By All

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love everything about this card. The printing is stylish yet elegant. The paper is nice. Everyone has been raving about the card!"
Review 14 for Wine Country
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsAdamsToBe
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Quality for a Great Price!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We have been very impressed with the Wedding Paper Divas experience! The Wine Country motif was perfect for our vineyard wedding. We used the various formats for multiple needs (e.g. using the save the date format for our program cover). WPD has been very accommodating with my special requests (e.g. color, font, layout). We couldn't be happier - especially for the price!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wine Country
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5