Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circle It

Circle It

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle It
Review 1 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJessica
Date:April 7, 2014
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Lovely Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didn't personalize it since I fell in love with the original and it was only a sample. I am however going to order mine in a postcard format. I was very happy with how quickly I received it and the cards were sturdy and so beautiful."
Review 2 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TMullan
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the calendar design, including me! I think I will make the circle around the date "pop" by going over it with a glitter pen. Overall, so cute and I love it!"
Review 3 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Freetwobemee
Date:January 26, 2014

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love my save the dates. Shipment arrived faster than initially estimated. My only issue which is not wedding paper divas fault is that our photo was low resolution so not the clearest but it is still very nice and will suffice. Will definitely order from thus company again and again."
Review 4 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sloanef4
Date:January 25, 2014
City: Ft collins
State:Colorado

Great save the date

Pros: Artistic
"This save the date was impecible. The paper was just firm enough. It didnt crease easily and provided beautiful color. The picture on the front was not pixelated, it was very clear. Your costumer service was also fantastic. I received the proof in a timely manner and was able to get the finished product before i expected. A lot of people who have received them in the mail have commented how nicely they turned out and how nice the picture is. There were no flaws with the design and i love how they turned out!"
Review 5 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amsa
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Save the Date Circle Calendar

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, fun
"I used this template with one of our engagement photos - a less formal one that caught our personalities. It turned out great! I sent these just after the holidays, and I love the idea that family and friends will have something calendar-ish on their fridges instead of something super lovey-dovey or post-card style. I've received several compliments from people who received our save the dates!
Great prices, too! And very quick delivery.
"
Review 6 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LSSF
Date:August 1, 2013

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these for my save the dates and loved how they turned out. We changed the fonts and added a picture on the back. The front area can be a little tight for text so we added it to the back and it came out great.
The design proof and shipping were so fast too! So happy with the experience all around!"
Review 7 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyKR
Date:July 8, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

So Cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We absolutely loved these save the dates! They proved to reflect both our relationship and the feel of our wedding just as we had hoped- fun-loving, distinct, but still timeless. We received so many compliments from our guests."
Review 8 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash494
Date:April 18, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates turned out perfect. Thevqualitybis even better than expected"
Review 9 for Circle It
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyBuck10035
Date:April 15, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Circle the date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a lovely save the date card. I was really satisfied with the quality of the printing and the card. Everyone love the cards. I think having a great quality picture helps with the card design."
Review 10 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by macornell
Date:April 12, 2013

GREAT QUALITY!!!

Pros: Vintage, casual
"We chose a casual-vintage look for this design by doing the following:
- sepia photo
- Skitch Shaded font (40) for date at top (makes it look like a chalkboard
- Mrs. Eaves Roman for the remainder (both 18 and 13 font)
We were real pleased with them. They looked better than even expected. Thank you, WPD!"
Review 11 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adorbs31
Date:March 30, 2013
State:Maryland

Great quality

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"It took me literally months to pick out a Save the Date. Wedding Paper Divas has so many options it was almost impossible to choose a favorite. I liked this one because I knew if someone put it on the fridge the date would stand out. I chose the light blue with a black and white photo. It looks classy and has a vintage-y touch. I also added another photo on the back as well.
I ordered on a Monday and received by Friday. Amazing service!!!
"
Review 12 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bradleycg
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful and Fun

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Wow, my fiance and I LOVED the way these turned out. We got so many compliments from our guests about our Save the dates. Very sturdy, doesn't feel cheap. Looks wonderful. Also received our order in a timely manner. Thanks WeddingPaperDivas!"
Review 13 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fabulous
Date:January 31, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Fun Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved these save the dates. Very fun, yet classic at the same time. Paper quality and printing was great. Love everything about these!"
Review 14 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyT
Date:January 4, 2013

Just Beautiful !

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card look like it was made special just for me, a one of a kind item. Love being able to put our own picture on the card.
Everyone love them so unique.
"
Review 15 for Circle It
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsP
Date:April 12, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Awesome Design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We have a unique wedding date (10.11.12) and we wanted it to stick in everyone's minds. We also wanted a calender on it so everyone knows that the date falls on a Thursday. This card's layout had all the design elements we wanted, even down to the green background color (our colors are green and black). I also added "formal invitation to follow" on the special requests line. The customer service and personalization was excellent; they changed the numerical date from white to black since our engagement photo has a light background.
Print/photo wise, it's really basic. The print is matte and the photo is of average print quality on white cardboard."
Review 16 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachieRoo
Date:March 4, 2012
City: Seattle
State:Washington

setting the bar high

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, calendar
"This Save the Date has set the bar very high for my wedding! Everyone loves it, the picture is great, the green (that I selected for the border) is perfect to set the stage for my garden wedding.
I am so happy with these that I'm a little nervous to pick out the actual invitation...
Downside- square envelopes cost 65 cents to mail- but worth it :)"
Review 17 for Circle It
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emilyannej1
Date:November 24, 2011

Great save the date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We were very happy with the way it turned out! Adorable design"
Review 18 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuicyJ0512
Date:October 3, 2011
City: San Jose

Beautiful Save the DATE!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is simple, fun and unique. Your guests will definitely remember your special day."
Review 19 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swimgirl
Date:July 11, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

unique

Pros: Modern
"Our save the dates turned out great! Everyone we've shown loves the calendar look because they've never seen anything like them before. It would be nice if there were more color options for the background, but we lucked out because light blue is one of our wedding colors."
Review 20 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niqa
Date:July 7, 2011
City: Irving
State:Texas

The One!!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I left the color the same as the original and will us wedding colors in the remaining products. It's on a plain card, thick in texture, simple and sweet! I love the quality!"
1 2 >