Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Classy Corset

Classy Corset

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classy Corset
Review 1 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by MaddieRoss1326
Date:July 7, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"All the writing was messed up and completely different from what I wanted. I am very upset with this I want to return and get my money back."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 10, 2014
We are so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order. We did notice that you opted out of our designer review service and if you would have opted in for this service, layout issues are something that our professional designers are trained to look out for before printing.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 2 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jozie
Date:April 15, 2014
City: indianapolis
State:Indiana

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a good invite for a last minute Bachelorette party. It arrived quickly and they did a great job revising my proof before I approved it."
Review 3 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 8LisaLisa8
Date:December 4, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Bachelorette Cards

Pros: sexy
"I liked the preview so much, I didn't change a thing when ordering cards for my best friend's Bachelorette. Everyone thought it was a fun card with out going over the top. Loved it so much we are using WPD for our save-the-date for our wedding!"
Review 4 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HNelson
Date:October 23, 2013

Cute - Fun Card

Pros: Modern
"Everyone loved the cards, I punched two holes at the top and tied a poem on with some ribbon. I did think it was going to be a little glossy, it was more of a dull black. It didn't really matter though, it was overall cute!"
Review 5 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stortten
Date:August 21, 2013

bachelorette invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was the perfect fit for what we were looking for. The paper quality was great, and when the bride saw the invite (we kept all other details hidden) she was so excited to see what was next. The design insprired us to play a guess the giver game. Each guest brought the bride a piece of lengerie and she had to guess who gave it to her. Some of it was useful and beautiful and some of it was just hysterical!"
Review 6 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2013
City: Shreveport
State:Louisiana

fabulous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"i was able to personalize this card how i wanted, and what wasn't an option on the main page, i put in the special instructions box and they did it perfectly and quickly! would recommend to anyone!"
Review 7 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by reneec
Date:October 10, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

So fun & cute!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The delivery was one day earlier than expected and the quaulity of this invite is great! Can't wait for the bride to see them!! :)
Thanks!!
"
Review 8 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ramans
Date:March 13, 2012

Love It!

Pros: Modern
"Product arrived in expected amount of time. I was kept very up-to-date about the delivery. The quality of the invite is more than I had hoped for! Today, invitations seem pretty thin and cheap feeling when you go to the store. This invite is AMAZING! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!"
Review 9 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samanthaj
Date:July 24, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Excellent product!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this product was amazing. The proof suggestions I received back were spot on. I couldn't have asked for a better transaction!"
Review 10 for Classy Corset
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Bachelorette Party

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I loved the way this invitation turned out and I loved how I received information back with suggested edits before the product went to print. I received a lot of positive comments about the invitations from those invited and it was really fun to see how the invitation really matched the event and the theme! It turned out to be a fantastic night for a beautiful bride-to-be!"