Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Contemporary Floral

Contemporary Floral

These pretty flowers seem to be bowing in her honor. That's how she'll feel when friends and family gather to celebrate the special bride-to-be. Send these to invite guests to a fun and special occasion. Matching thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Contemporary Floral
Review 1 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hecker
Date:March 22, 2010
City: Romeoville,
State:Illinois

Outstanding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't have been more pleased with the final bridal shower invitation. The simple, yet elegantly chic design, printing, quality of paper and craftmanship was amazing! We will definitely use the "Divas" again as our daughters and nieces one by one, tie the knot!"
Review 2 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by booniepie
Date:March 18, 2010
City: New Iberia
State:Louisiana

Loved Invitation But...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved the invitations, the color and quality was great. The only think that upset me was on the bottom back of the invitation there is a little ad to let it be known where the invitation were purchased. I did not like that printed on my invitations, and if i would have known about it before purchasing i would have probably ordered them with someone else."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 19, 2010
We apologize for upsetting this customer with the logo on the back of the cards. It was certainly not our intention to do so.

As this is a standard practice in the stationery industry, we do include a logo on most of our Signature designs for copyright and branding purposes. Items that are mailed along with the wedding invitation and included at the ceremony will not have a logo. If you are unsure whether the item you are purchasing will include a logo, please contact us in customer service so we can confirm this for you.

Review 3 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridesmaid1
Date:March 8, 2010
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

"Invitations were designed and shipped ahead very quickly (ahead of estimated delivery date). Paper quality was excellent. Price was extremely reasonable.
Looking forward to using this company for invitation needs in the future!"
Review 4 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LSR
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Vienna
State:Virginia

Showered with Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"This shower invitation was a pleasure to put together. I was able to insert everything I wanted easily. When I had a question about something I emailed customer service and they were very responsive. The paper was great quality and the print and colors came out beautifully."
Review 5 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandy1
Date:July 10, 2009
City: West Seneca
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the way the invitation looked. Wish there was more room to add text on the invitation. I could not fit the store names of where I registered. Had to include the little cards with the invitation."
Review 6 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SReed
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Coon Rapids
State:Minnesota

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"I received wonderful comments from the recepients of these invitations! They were perfect!"
Review 7 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyR
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Spokane Valley
State:Washington

Better then expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"First time order. I've used other services. This was great. I got compliments from nearly everyone that received the invitations. GReat job!!"
Review 8 for Contemporary Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hostess
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Fresh design

Pros: Modern
"Text is brown. Colors on screen are quite accurate, but border is cream. Template did not allow room for email and phone RSVP. Otherwise, these cards are lovely and something other than the usual bridal shower papers. I would definitely recommend this or order it again in the future."