Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Celebration

Chic Celebration

Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Celebration
Review 1 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinElizabeth
Date:October 22, 2014

Lovely

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Rarely do I submit reviews, but we had such a favorable experience with ordering these invitations from the Wedding Paper Divas. The paper was luxuriously thick. The design was beautiful. I was a bit hesitant to order a custom print without seeing a sample, but the results were fabulous. Couldn't be more pleased."
Review 2 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janlyn3
Date:May 13, 2014

Exactly What I Was Looking For

"Rehearsal Dinner Invitation arrived early and was beautiful."
Review 3 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diva01
Date:March 2, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invite for the rehearsal dinner. I will be purchasing
this style for my rehearsal dinner. Very different and fun.
"
Review 4 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurica
Date:February 11, 2014

Very nice rehearsal card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This arrived even before my delivery date; the card is very nice, good paper quality , the font makes it seem more fancy, however the digital printing keeps it's casual. Perfect for any rehearsal/pre wedding dinner. My sample had squared edges but I think it would look nicer with the rounded edge."
Review 5 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheche2356
Date:May 16, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love this invite!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Beautiful, classy, elegant! Exactly what I was looking for my son's rehearsal dinner. Love them!"
Review 6 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clorinda
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Williamsburg
State:Virginia

Easy Peasey

Pros: Simple Chic
"I replaced the invitation wording with ease and as long as it fits physically, you can write any verse you like. I was able to customize the invitation to coordinate with all the wedding stationery and did not need to be a tech genius. The tool is easy and intuitive. When I wanted one of the custom ink colors, Navy, all I needed to do was ask in the special instructions section. The editor made two changes of which I approved and then sent a new proof. They made another change I requested after which i received another proof. This was a positive, collaborative experience. I love the invitation!"
Review 7 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BoomerSooner
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

adorable design

Pros: Artistic
"I changed the font color from black to navy (our 'wedding colors') and it turned out really well. The ink is high quality. Personally I am not a fan of the paper...I bought my save the dates from minted and their stock paper (no up-charge) I thought was a lot nicer. Shipping was pretty slow - just FYI. I am happy with the purchase overall but I don't think I will buy again just b/c the paper had this weird impressions on it."
Review 8 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lsternbanks
Date:October 29, 2012
City: El Sobrante.
State:California

Beautiful presentation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The invitation perfectly complimented the wedding invitation. I really appreciated that it had a number of ink choices."
Review 9 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrayK430
Date:October 1, 2012
State:Connecticut

Perfect Invite!

"We loved our rehearsal invites! We had the rehearsal and the dinner at 2 seperate locations and wanted the information for both on the invite. After I explained it in the comments section, and specified that we wanted 2 columns of information, we received the proof and it was perfectly laid out with clear information for both venues. Everyone commented on how cute they were. We are definitely using Wedding Paper Divas again for our Thank You's!!"
Review 10 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinkcheeks
Date:August 14, 2012
State:Connecticut

Beautiful invitation!!

Pros: Traditional
"Loved that I was able to have this invitation printed with turquoise ink, as the bridal party is wearing turquoise and brown!! The quality of the paper is superb. I highly recommend. This is my second order from Wedding Paper Divas this year and both were absolutely perfect!! Two sons, two rehearsal dinners, two weddings = two happy men, two wonderful celebrations, two lovely new "daughters"!!"
Review 11 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLD23101
Date:August 10, 2012

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This was the perfect invitation for our casual rehearsal dinner. The paper was very nice and the sage green was the perfect color for our color scheme."
Review 12 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grandedame
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Very happy with timely delivery and quality of product. Many recipients have positively responded not only to the invitation, but have added they loved the beauty of the card as well as the subtle humor it expressed"
Review 13 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 29, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Stunning Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"When I received my order and look at my cards. Wow. The invitation cards look stunning and beautiful. It melts my heart right away. Thank you so much."
Review 14 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pipersbabe
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Kingfield
State:Maine

Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

Pros: Humorous
"This was my 1st purchase from Wedding Divas. Very satisfied. Choices were extensive. Order process was easy. Proof was sent within a couple of days for approval. Item was received in a timely manner & earlier than promised. Very good quality. I will recommend & order again, if I have occasion to."
Review 15 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Legalynne
Date:June 14, 2012

Rehearsal Dinner invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design is lovely, and the paper and print quality is outstanding. I received the cardswithin 3 days of ordering! I appreciate the inexpensive, quick service."
Review 16 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by harrietbe
Date:June 9, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The bride and groom love the invitation to their rehearsal dinner. I love the font and the humorous message.
When I got the proof and made one correction, I had the new proof in one hour, then (because I asked for rush delivery) they arrived in 36 hours!
Excellent service and product!"
Review 17 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsUsery
Date:May 30, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Perfect Invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"As soon as I found this invitation for mine and my husband's rehearsal dinner, I knew this was the one we would be using. The quality was impeccable, and the delivery was very early!! I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again, based on the service and quality from this purchase. THANK YOU!!!!!"
Review 18 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pattywahl
Date:April 11, 2012

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"Love the invitation!!! So did the wedding couple!!!"
Review 19 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missyukie
Date:March 30, 2012
City: Malibu
State:California

glam rehearsal invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Adore everythign WPD offers, this was no different. The blue font was amazing & the paper sttrong & durable. would recommend/ use for a friend, etc"
Review 20 for Chic Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momchapel
Date:March 26, 2012
State:Michigan

well done!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I selected this invite for our sons rehearsal dinner but was hesitant because I needed some more information to appear on the invite. I asked if this could be done and the next day I received a response...added the information I needed the invite to have and within another day I received the proof with all the extra information placed on the invite just as we needed!"
1 2 >