Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One Plate

One Plate

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Plate
Review 1 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JannyLou
Date:September 1, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Cute as a button,

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my son's rehearsal dinner. They were perfect. I love the color combination. It blends beautifully with the wedding colors. The quality of the paper and the envelopes was excellent. They were delivered exactly as promised. The only negative thing I can say is that the invitation size was smaller than I anticipated. I would highly recommend the wedding paper divas!"
Review 2 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Margee
Date:April 20, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Great card stock

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"As mother of the groom, I was thrilled to find this design for the rehearsal dinner invite. Colors were very true and vibrant. Nice card stock. My future daughter in law loved it too. Would definitely recommend to others."
Review 3 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iheartwpd
Date:October 17, 2013
City: Hamilton
State:New Jersey

One Plate Dinner Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"I purchased 15 of these invitations for my rehearsal dinner. I chose to use a custom color (raspberry) to match the colors in my wedding. Creating them was simple and fun. The price is very reasonable. They arrived stacked neatly on top of a piece of cardboard to prevent bending and then tightly sealed with cellophane.
I cannot wait to mail these invitations to my guests! I loved them so match that I decided to buy my save the dates from WPD's as well."
Review 4 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robin58
Date:April 18, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Rehearsal dinner invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the invitations. I was able to find exactly the colors to match our theme, plus had the invitations personalized with a photo of the couple. When I was confused about one aspect of the design, I immediately was able to get useful advice on live chat. I will definitely use your service again."
Review 5 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dahl
Date:June 2, 2012
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Perfect card

Pros: Modern
"The wedding invitations have some of the same items the rehearsal dinner invitations have on the plate motif. What a bonus...thanks."
Review 6 for One Plate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyEE
Date:July 23, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Clean and Modern

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am using this for a shower with a "parties" theme rather than for a rehearsal dinner as it's designated on the site. The size is clearly stated on the site, but you should note that it is a small card and the paper has a little bit of texture to it. The result was good though and the colors are beautiful. Overall, it's a very pretty invitation."
Review 7 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by margo58
Date:July 10, 2011
City: Hummelstown
State:Pennsylvania

"I received many compliments on the rehearsal dinner invitations. The paper quality is textured and is a square. (note that you must be extra postage for the shape of the product). Delivery was quicker that what was quoted. Excellent customer service."
Review 8 for One Plate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Terrific Invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the pink version of this invite and it turned out great! We've gotten lots of compliments on it and the pink color made it feel fun. The paper quality was terrific and was sturdy. I am very happy that I ordered these invites."