Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Regal Rehearsal

Regal Rehearsal

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Rehearsal
Review 1 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lynnylu
Date:July 30, 2012
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Beautiful and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the Rehearsal Dinner invitations - loved the muted, gray-green color which set off the printing nicely. The printing was nice and crisp - even the smaller letters, and the paper was of a substantial weight. The square card design was very classy and elegant and I thought it made the invitation stand out. Would highly recommend this invitation."
Review 2 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALITOD
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Received many compliments regarding the design,print, and overall appearance of this invitation. If I were to do this exact card again I might not order double matt as it was quite thick, The modified rectangular envelopes allowed us to mail the invitations without extra postage. Thank you for an outstanding product that we were proud to send to relatives and friends."
Review 3 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klberndt
Date:July 14, 2014
State:Virginia

Personalized

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the thicker card stock after being disappointed by the thinness of the Save the Dates I had ordered, and these were much more substantial/better. WPD was able to personalize the color of the card to 'almost' match the Save the Dates which were by a different designer, I was very happy with the result. Both the front and back colors were changed, as was the font color. They were very easy to work with, and the consultants were great."
Review 4 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PercussionGuy03
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Everything was great...

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Except we didn't care for the "designed by..." Message printed on the card. The day isn't about the card designer. Aside from that, everything was great. The site was easy to navigate, the custom changes we requested were done quickly and exactly as requested, and we received the cards in no time!"
Review 5 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trusting
Date:March 30, 2014

Pros: Traditional
"Took a chance ordering online and was extremely pleased with the quality of the invitation. Would definitely use this site again."
Review 6 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FLBARB
Date:July 9, 2013
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The personal assistance was superb. No question was too stupid. We chose the Regal Rehearsal with the suggested shiny white. Even though the card was not white it had a nice sheen to it, not matt.The thickness of the card was great. I ordered the elongated envelopes and they worked fine also. No problem using my computer to address (Idid do one at a time just because..."
Review 7 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by disatisfied
Date:June 17, 2013

Pros: Modern
"card stock color is charcoal gray. Looks like faded out card stock"
Review 8 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NinaP
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Kissimmee
State:Florida

Beautiful but Small

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love these invites...I went with the willow green and I feel like they are truly a regal and elegant invite, except for one issue: They are too small in my opinion.
I should have broke out the ruler because although I looked at the dimensions before I ordered, I didn't COMPREHEND the dimensions and I am just a little disappointed in their size, especially since I have to pay extra postage to send these in the first place.
Everything else about them is beautiful!"
Review 9 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaMarge
Date:October 7, 2012

The Perfect Rehearsal Invite

Pros: Modern
"The paper was great quality! & the design was gorgeous! I received it exactly how I ordered it. This is our 3rd order from Wedding Paper Divas for our wedding & I would recommend to everyone!!"
Review 10 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RABB
Date:September 12, 2012

Regal Rehearsal

Pros: regal rehearsal
"I used chocolate for my background color, khaki for "Rehearsal Dinner" and "in honor of" and ivory for the main text. It turned out beautifully!! It's so pretty and the card stock is good quality. This is my 2nd purchase from Wedding Paper Divas and I'm very happy."
Review 11 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elesa
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"Lovely design, and overall, I'm pleased with the card. Here is where shopping online gets difficult... no real product in hand to evaluate, and some things are difficult to evaluate on line. Paper texture, for example- it's thickness, etc. Also, I assumed the card would have a semi-glossy finish- that's what it looked like online. However, when it arrived, it was a lovely matte. Attractive, but not what I was expecting. I think that's the bottom line with this card anyway- it's a great card! The paper was different than I had envisioned, that's all."
Review 12 for Regal Rehearsal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rolsen
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Slingerlands
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the Product! Customer Service was wonderful. I will certainly order again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regal Rehearsal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5